Home
>
Chit Chat
how often do you go fast food restaurant?
chrisbenoit
18 Apr 06, 09:40
This morning go mcdonalds, like very few people.. I rarely eat fast food one.
But my second item I buy harshbrown, got 50% discount with the card they give me... so not bad, 70 cents only.. I buy big breakfast as my first item
mochou
18 Apr 06, 09:44
sometimes whole month dont go at all.
sometimes maybe 1 -2 times.
here in my city only got KFC and Mac, nothing much to eat.
i miss BK's mushroom swiss....... kfc/mac burgers are junk compared to BK's burgers.
ditzy
18 Apr 06, 09:47
Whenever I high tide and need to pee.
olala
18 Apr 06, 09:49
i stop visiting fast food alot now,its really oily
Ah Cek
18 Apr 06, 09:51
Originally posted by ditzy:
Whenever I high tide and need to pee.
yea, me too. toilet cleaner than kopitiam one.
FireIce
18 Apr 06, 10:26
i jus ate a sausage mcmuffin
now drinking kopi
R3SsH|n
18 Apr 06, 10:26
often...not that i like it though..
Kenashi
18 Apr 06, 10:29
once in a very blue moon
it's been ages since I went to one.
they just give me pimple outbreak
digicharat
18 Apr 06, 13:38
i always go there order a cup of drink then sit there the whole day with my friends.
Lim Wei Ming
18 Apr 06, 13:59
Everyday.
photo_seeker
18 Apr 06, 14:08
Whenever I'm out with my GF ?