wtf? he only deserve that? 5k is really "peanut" compared to what he cheated from all the kind soul from singapore.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Erm, where's your source from? He's currently on bail, charged, but on bail. No sentence has been declared yet. The cases will be heard on the 25th I believe and apparently the possible punishment would be 1 year imprisonment and/or 5k fine.
But it still might be a worthy investment if you consider all the peanuts...?? Give me 5 years I also don't know if I can get a single peanut...??Originally posted by pwnz0r:My bad, read wrongly.. The terms mentioned above refers to the directors. Durai is 5 years and/or 100k.
5 years is still a long time.
no lah just fine him a few billion will be enuff. then distribute back to the pple lor.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I think imprisonment is better than fine due to the large amount of income that he have. But I thought I just heard the news annoucing that the max term is 10 years?
it's only when opposition parties bringing up this issue, actions den start to take place.Originally posted by giggs011:just another wayang...
y so perfect timing...quiet for so long now liao then when going to announce GE date liao then prosecute him...pls treating us like idiots??