agree...Originally posted by NightHunter83:Jacky Wu's guess guess guess... my fav. But too bad Ah Ya leaving soon
No one to stop xian ge when he is getting crazier...
And i dont like yang cheng ling, like a vase. Act innocent. Always take thing very seriously, and give a annoying face when Xian Ge's joke is a bit over
oh my, that's bad news.Originally posted by NightHunter83:Jacky Wu's guess guess guess... my fav. But too bad Ah Ya leaving soon
No one to stop xian ge when he is getting crazier...
Oh she leaving to new york for her studies,wu zong xian very bad keep saying she go new york to find "black man" hahaa but can see jacky wu miss her alot,keep asking her not to leave,if she leave no one can be "suan" by him hahaaOriginally posted by Gordonator:oh my, that's bad news.
without ah ya, wonder how the show will be like? why ah ya wants to leave?
I find zhong yi da ge da depend on the guests they invite,the ones such as jay zhou and kenny G was very nice.But nowadays i find the show getting bored liao,everytime just invite some oversea performer perform or act some "hokkien big brother" comedyOriginally posted by Gordonator:Zhong Yi Da Ge Da used to be very entertainment. but now it's like going downhill. seeing the Ma Ge Lie Te is also such a turnoff.
Ma ge lei te never go liao leh,i think something happened between her n fei ge,haha now she went to jacky wu show instead .Puppet segment also no more liao so dun worry.Originally posted by Gordonator:zhong yi da ge da now is defiantely not as go as before. the celebrities court segment, the ma ge lei te segment and puppet segment are very boring.![]()
Yeah the gals very sexy and hot,but their pole dancing skills very good leh ,machiam army training to climb up the pole and hang upside down,arm power must be very good sia!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:the scv channel 54 on sunday one i like. last part the pole dance challenge i like best![]()
When i went for my dancing class , I saw a lot girl learn pole dancing there.Originally posted by KenPlus:Yeah the gals very sexy and hot,but their pole dancing skills very good leh ,machiam army training to climb up the pole and hang upside down,arm power must be very good sia!!