Originally posted by mochou:
yi fen qian yi fen huo. (include the service standard)
they sell cheaper for a reason. The stuff used or brand new i don't know, at least what i got from the indian lady was brand new, out of box, no scratch, i was there beside the guy who assemble it. I watched it through out the whole process.
But i also admit that their attitude is not as good as the chinese guy from fuwell, but fuwell was a little more expensive, so i choose the indian auntie(i think the shop is called "unlimited") in the end.
The indian choose to sell cheap, so they dont scared no customer, so they dun need to like beg you to buy from them.
For the chinese, they give you quality service, helpful staff, treat you like a big towkay, but they sell a little bit more expensive, for those who are willing to pay more, will go for them. For those who can afford, sure feel better when sales staff respect you, talk to you nicely, even you need to pay a little more.
For the exchange/refund issue, if you are not very pro, you should confirm with them the the hardware you choose are compatible with each other. Or you may get a fren who knows hardwares well to company you to go there and choose. Even they can exchange for you, it's very troublesome, so try not to choose something wrongly, to prevent all these trouble of arguing with them.
i rather pay more for better service...at least i feel like i am being attended...knn...the indian boss like hiu lan wan...no respect to customer...i go in already sian liao...