Here's my 5 cents worth, Don't know!Originally posted by Sky2D2:Has any1 asked this question before?
The question is : How much do you think sgforum worths interm of commercial value?
I think it worths more than millions dollars. keep it up.
not 2cents meh?Originally posted by dinky1409:Here's my 5 cents worth, Don't know!![]()
well, get them to post a question here, then you will see how this forum changes thier life.Originally posted by newcomer:Don't think worth much ba. Most of my sg frens haven't even heard of sgforums.
Depends lor.. My friend say this forum a bit the not mature leh.. Western gaming forums better.. To each his own lor..Originally posted by Sky2D2:well, get them to post a question here, then you will see how this forum changes thier life.
I posted one question long ago, since then i see the dynamic of this sgforum. I visited many local forums, none of them match up with this one.
You name one, the changes are I have visited. All of them can be considered "not up to mark".
Where you get that idea?Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe around 70k
in terms of goodwill...Originally posted by newcomer:Where you get that idea?
P.S: Is your name the Japanese pronunciation of Alex?
hv u considered the "new packaging concept" add into this sgforums? Hv checked out the impact multiplier effect?Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe around 70k
sgforums worth at least 70k? Hmm...that justifies why FI seems to be here 24/7.Originally posted by Sky2D2:hv u considered the "new packaging concept" add into this sgforums? Hv checked out the impact multiplier effect?
70K is on the low side.
got ppl as tupid as me to promise this commitment w/o getting paid?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:has sg forums considered getting more mods?
probablyOriginally posted by nightzip:so would sgforums administrator sell it off for big bucks like what other sites have done??![]()