so rude. but time tellsOriginally posted by ditzy:Are you a clone?![]()
I meant to say "whose clone are you?!?!", but I was too lazy to type the extra words.Originally posted by Technomage:so rude. but time tells
yo welcomeOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Yo every1!
I came across this site through ST newspaper. Some topics are interesting here so maybe I could join in. Anything important I need to be aware of frm this forum?
go buy in supermarket lor. NTUC, Cold storage, Shop n Save,Carrefour. U name it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i drink u?![]()
be aware of :Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Yo every1!
I came across this site through ST newspaper. Some topics are interesting here so maybe I could join in. Anything important I need to be aware of frm this forum?
welcome to sgforums...enjoy your stay around here...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:aiyaaa..new members must wait 5 mins after each post. Y like that ar?
ne way, thanks ppl. Hope to get to know u all here.
ditzy, ur question very aneh leh or maybe 'cause u're just being ditzy. hehe.![]()
u'll noe her in due time....Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Ty for the infos. Seems like there's so many dangerous things here.
fireice? whos dat n how dangerous?
Don't cross post. Irritate FireIce and she bans you.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Yo every1!
Like that only ar....Originally posted by pokkagreentea:tyty.
so evil..newbies must wait 5 mins one. Nvmind, I will posts up to 20 asap.
ooh, i just found out fireice is a moderator. Liddat only.
long way to go lah.....Originally posted by pokkagreentea:tyty.
ooh, i just found out fireice is a moderator. Liddat only.![]()
i take bribesOriginally posted by ditzy:Are you a clone?![]()
as..........Originally posted by FireIce:i take bribes