The police cars have PD instead of QX. CCB, they think the car from Penang ar.Originally posted by Agenda:The Undisclosed
Singapore known as Shang City.. So as not to shame the Police Force as they were depicted to be corrupted and easily exploited by the underworld while internal conflicts also alot
Then they named shopping malls as some other bogus names
Then names like Pasir Ris starts popping up following S'pore Police Force in the subtitles
Also, Taiwan and US already have similar kind of films except it takes place in 24 hours
Off-Topic: The actress who plays Rachel is someone I would bonk anytime anywhere![]()
sg police car trademark is QX...how can they don't have QX cars?Originally posted by nullifi3d:The police cars have PD instead of QX. CCB, they think the car from Penag ar.
Cos this is Shang CityOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:sg police car trademark is QX...how can they don't have QX cars?
no choice .. mother watching it ...Originally posted by darknessfall:haha..actually i m one of those who follow the show leh... quite like it though its abit draggy...
but then hor, so many of you critising it, yet continue to watch it..funny right?![]()
i have given up on TCS as it's now known as mediacorpOriginally posted by NDU:after so many yr.... u guyz havent GIVE UP our TCS ar?![]()
tell me lor... what remarkable show they ve ever produce?![]()
actually hongkong also got a show quite similar... and the timing will show too. every episode will always end at 12am. but of cos, i prefer the hongkong show more...named 'fen miao bi zhen'Originally posted by Agenda:The Undisclosed
Singapore known as Shang City.. So as not to shame the Police Force as they were depicted to be corrupted and easily exploited by the underworld while internal conflicts also alot
Then they named shopping malls as some other bogus names
Then names like Pasir Ris starts popping up following S'pore Police Force in the subtitles
Also, Taiwan and US already have similar kind of films except it takes place in 24 hours
Off-Topic: The actress who plays Rachel is someone I would bonk anytime anywhere![]()
i dont watch it.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Why so many people critisise? DOn't you need to watch the show in order to critisise every serial ? I'm one of those who follow this show very tightly.