you didnt give a question to continue.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's like ages ago. When I was 6 years old. Your father always ask you to kiss him, isn't it?![]()
K nvm I answer. Just now. Now my question, When was the last time you got into a fight?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's like ages ago. When I was 6 years old. Your father always ask you to kiss him, isn't it?![]()
kiss or fight?Originally posted by browniebaobao:almost 2 yrs ago ba..
Ok, I forget.Originally posted by dibilo:you didnt give a question to continue.![]()
blee~Originally posted by mystiv:kiss or fight?![]()
just now... i fought bravely with 4 other heroes in dota.Originally posted by dinky1409:LOL!! WTF that doesn't even answer the question HAHA. K nvm I answer. Just now. Now my question, When was the last time you got into a fight?
today ... to someone in the companyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, I forget.
When was the last time you lie?
Cant remember.I am lying everyday.Life is a lie.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, I forget.
When was the last time you lie?
that was like 3 years ago...Originally posted by Patrik:Cant remember.I am lying everyday.Life is a lie.
When was the last time u cried for someone?
like 2 yrs ago. When my ah pa passed away. Sobss..Originally posted by Patrik:Cant remember.I am lying everyday.Life is a lie.
When was the last time u cried for someone?
both.... browniebaobao fight with the tongue one....Originally posted by mystiv:kiss or fight?![]()
what the.. machiam u fight with me before.Originally posted by ^tamago^:both.... browniebaobao fight with the tongue one....![]()
eehh dude, you got it wrong. I answered the 'when was the last time you cried for someone?' then when I submitted my post, suddenly come out the a new post with a new question. -_-Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh, very luan.....
When was the last time you watch porn?
like 2 yrs ago. When my ah pa passed away. Sobss..![]()
i never say is me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:what the.. machiam u fight with me before.
do I even know u in the first place?![]()
yesterday.Originally posted by ^tamago^:never made before.......
when was the last time u fell down?
haha. Anyway, you terbalek leh. You're supposed to answer previous questions then create the question.Originally posted by stellazio:when was the last time someone got banned?
i hope you're next..![]()
JC1 Maths 'S' Paper Trial Test. LOL! Don't know how to do of course zero liao..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:haha. Anyway, you terbalek leh. You're supposed to answer previous questions then create the question.
I dunno who kena banned last time.
When was the last time you scored zero for yr test paper?