no...its some 2 girl singing group...Originally posted by alexkusu:Aqua?
it IS ah lian-ish...im just tryin to adjust to wad song my *friend* likes...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Sorry hor, the song sounds very ah lian-ish lei.
Try Mariah Carey's butterfly. It's classier.![]()
wow tanks...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
WOULD U BELIEVE IT I CLICKED AND BooM IT PLAYED IT @##@ PLAYED IT PLAYEEEDDDD THANKSSSSOriginally posted by praetor81:wow tanks...
well HEH i couldnt play the file but thanks all the same
lolz...what kind of friend like this kind of song?Originally posted by praetor81:it IS ah lian-ish...im just tryin to adjust to wad song my *friend* likes...must hypnotise myself lor
WOA THANKS AHAHAHAHAHAH THE LYRICS ARE SOOOO TWISTED WAD EIEIEIEI WITH THE SAMURAI??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH but very cute lyrics anyway hahahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:
Oh i c.Originally posted by praetor81:it IS ah lian-ish...im just tryin to adjust to wad song my *friend* likes...must hypnotise myself lor
nono u dont get it...my friend got a very firm personality.....and i mean *friend*, you know, as in *friend*? tahnks for ur advice and praise anyway...u pple all very helpful in sgforumsOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Oh i c.
haha. For the record, don't hypnotize yrself to like lor if you don't like the song. Instead, influence yr friend with yr favourite songs. (I'm sure you have a better taste in music)![]()
heheh....pai seh.....i dont listen to eurodance?? thanks for the elaborationOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah. one is DDR extended mix (4'20"), one is the very original mix (2'57").
this song very famous last time, how come u dunno de........ can instantly recognise... japan, butterfly, samurai...
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
with the samurai
ive serchin for a man
all across japan
just to find to find my little samurai
someone who is strong
but still a little shy
yes i need i need my samurai
ie ie iei
im your little butterfly
green black and blue
making colors in the sky
ie ie iei
im your little butterfly
green black and blue
making colors in the sky
i was searchin in the woods
and high upon the hills
just to find to find my samurai
someone will regret to keep me in this net
yes i need i need my samurai
ie ie iei
im your little butterfly
green black and blue
making colors in the sky
ie ie iei
im your little butterfly
green black and blue
making colors in the sky
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
with the samurai
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
ie ie iei
with the samurai
If that's the case then I understand. People with fixed personality are hard to be influenced but I hope you don't kena influenced to her 'ah lian-ish' liking of songs.(unless you got the same taste of as yr fren)Originally posted by praetor81:nono u dont get it...my friend got a very firm personality.....and i mean *friend*, you know, as in *friend*? tahnks for ur advice and praise anyway...u pple all very helpful in sgforums
Eeeeerrrrrrr hmm.......they dont sell it anymore i suppose? that was a good 8years ago...Originally posted by ^tamago^:genre: eurodance. was popularised by DDR 2nd mix in 1998, also appeared in 3rd mix. smile.dk's dancing all alone was featured in 5th mix. all nice hits. i have 10 plus of their songs now..
if u wan a full version tell me, then i will upload...
i like those like olden days christian hymms songs like tat..as for modern...i listen to metal can liaoOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:If that's the case then I understand. People with fixed personality are hard to be influenced but I hope you don't kena influenced to her 'ah lian-ish' liking of songs.(unless you got the same taste of as yr fren)![]()
ahem...i was BANNED from the arcade last time...and also disco dancing as such...is it? hehehehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. okie. maybe u dun go arcade cheong the ddr machine last time...