wow...Originally posted by gUms:Police hunting serial molester in Tampines
SINGAPORE : Police are looking for a male suspect who has molested seven young girls.
The offences were committed between January 6 and March 14 around the Tampines area.
All the incidents occurred inside lifts while the suspect was carrying a bicycle.
In the first case at Tampines Avenue 5, the suspect used the handle bar of his bicycle to lift a 14-year-old girl's skirt; he then molested her.
The suspect used his bicycle to prevent the victims from leaving the lift in four other cases which happened in the same area.
In another two cases, which occurred on March 13 and 14 at Tampines Street 82 and Tampines Street 81 respectively, the man asked an 11-year-old and a 12-year-old girl to help lift his bicycle.
He then touched them inappropriately.
The suspect is in his 30s, of slim build, with curly hair and about 1.7 metres tall.
Members of the public with any information can call the Police Hotline at 1800-255-0000. - CNA /ct
Email this story
so its a story lah.. not a real incident...Originally posted by gUms:Police hunting serial molester in Tampines
SINGAPORE : Police are looking for a male suspect who has molested seven young girls.
The offences were committed between January 6 and March 14 around the Tampines area.
All the incidents occurred inside lifts while the suspect was carrying a bicycle.
In the first case at Tampines Avenue 5, the suspect used the handle bar of his bicycle to lift a 14-year-old girl's skirt; he then molested her.
The suspect used his bicycle to prevent the victims from leaving the lift in four other cases which happened in the same area.
In another two cases, which occurred on March 13 and 14 at Tampines Street 82 and Tampines Street 81 respectively, the man asked an 11-year-old and a 12-year-old girl to help lift his bicycle.
The suspect is in his 30s, of slim build, with curly hair and about 1.7 metres tall.
Members of the public with any information can call the Police Hotline at 1800-255-0000. - CNA /ct
Email this story
bcoz got ppl like u..Originally posted by FireIce:he wun come to ubin rite?
Pepper Spray not good. Use Super Glue Spray.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Girls, better bring along you pepper spray.![]()
super glue spray not good la. Use elephant glue!Originally posted by photo_seeker:Pepper Spray not good. Use Super Glue Spray.![]()
After so many years, you are still staying in Ubin??Originally posted by FireIce:he wun come to ubin rite?
u suppose to relocate me to bukit batok but u haven'tOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:After so many years, you are still staying in Ubin??
relocate = marry?Originally posted by FireIce:u suppose to relocate me to bukit batok but u haven't
Kopi you are NEXTOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why i never kena molested?
kam lan lah,nvr say chinese ,indian ,malayOriginally posted by gUms:Police hunting serial molester in Tampines
Email this story
Not up to his standards.Originally posted by kopiosatu:why i never kena molested?