Damn!Originally posted by coffeeortea:what if you stick yourself to him..![]()
DONT WORRY,I COME PROTECT U PRINCESSOriginally posted by Princess livia:ermmm...tampiness?near my area worx...and tis guys look lky i have seen him loittering area my area oso worz
Dun worry i dun think molester r desperate to molest a HANTUOriginally posted by Princess livia:ermmm...tampiness?near my area worx...and tis guys look lky i have seen him loittering area my area oso worz
a malay chap?? what's new..Originally posted by Glimmerman:It's a Malay chap.... it's in the newspaper (ST, if I am not wrong).
EXCuse mE??? You got a problem with malays?? There are fOcking chinese and indian rapists too SO I tell you what's new, a new fOcktard is born and that's you.. Retarded rascist.. Get a focking life biatch..Originally posted by Infantile:a malay chap?? what's new..
No, I'm ok with the fact it is quoted from the newspaper, but if you read that FockTard post, it was as if he's saying its normal for malays to be molestors\rapists... Ain't that just FoCKin Rascism? Read his post again and you will see what I mean lor.. Not the first few people.. The BiznatchZOr who said "malay chap? whats new..."Originally posted by ^tamago^:huh.... the poor guy is just quoting the newspaper only wat....
why get so worked up over the word 'malay'....