Common lah... Cos all year round we always encounter monsoon seasons..Originally posted by king108:Just wondering is it's common to have rainy days during these 2 months.
It's uncommon. But in the future, it will be common.Originally posted by king108:Just wondering is it's common to have rainy days during these 2 months.
But thing is, its suppost to be one of our drier months...Originally posted by king108:Just wondering is it's common to have rainy days during these 2 months.
We are now having La Nina effect, whereas the previous years were El Nino effect..Originally posted by nullifi3d:But thing is, its suppost to be one of our drier months...
....struck dead ? As in *spIakZ* die ?Originally posted by CoolMyth:January and April are lightning seasons.
Forgot which year April, got 10 ppl struck dead by lightning, for that month alone.![]()
i've been sleeping like nobody's business also...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:rain sian ar...weather so shiok...hai me sleep till late afternoon then wake up...
The worlds weather patterns have changed due to pollutents in the air.Originally posted by king108:Just wondering is it's common to have rainy days during these 2 months.
Originally posted by king108:![]()
It' rained early this morning and is still raining...How am I going to go out today with such heavy pour...
good wealther for sleeping...but chinese saying "cheap bone" once waken have to started working..
so don't learnt from us, we are really cheap bone halllllll....
Weather looks good today for my area. Hopefully it won't rain because I need to spend most part of time outside my house.Originally posted by king108:Wondered will it rain again?? today??
These rain is called "timely rain"..only come timely..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Weather looks good today for my area. Hopefully it won't rain because I need to spend most part of time outside my house.![]()
Originally posted by king108:These rain is called "timely rain"..only come timely..![]()
It will follow those needed water...