ha. guang huai fang shi is antique but classic...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
lian ai ping lu (the girl's part)
ren jian (faye wong)
hidamari no uta (dunno if they have this song tho)
li xiang qing ren (rainie yang)
guang huai fang shi (the girl's part)![]()
woohoo~~Originally posted by Finisher:yue liang dai biao wo de xin
li xiang qing ren damn hard to sing...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ha. guang huai fang shi is antique but classic...
li xiang qing ren is not a bad song...catchy...![]()
how about zhi xiang ai ni...not bad too...Originally posted by rainee:li xiang qing ren damn hard to sing...
very high-pitched...![]()
actually all her songs very hard to sing leh...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how about zhi xiang ai ni...not bad too...
haha...thin and high note...need control over it...Originally posted by rainee:actually all her songs very hard to sing leh...
i tried to record my voice while singing ai mei...lolz..![]()
tink i shud just stick to liang jing ru's songs...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...thin and high note...need control over it...
lol...i record mine is like crap...delete away once i heard it...![]()
okie la..sing song only mah...but that one is alright pace liao...not those really want to make u cry kind of song...Originally posted by rainee:tink i shud just stick to liang jing ru's songs...
want to sing fen shou kuai le...but too sad like dat..hmm...![]()
grass jellyOriginally posted by IceGeek:Cao Ge - Superwoman![]()
everything right except last oneOriginally posted by stellazio:FIR - qian nian zhi nian..or however it is spelt..![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wah, hokkien pro!
4)mayday - zhi ming yu zhun jiao
any songs are welcomed!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I can only sing a couple of Mandarin songs.I'm usually the one who picks the most English ones.
if you can do this properly...you are quite good...Originally posted by IceGeek:Cao Ge - Superwoman![]()
zhong shan is nice...under-rated song...Originally posted by StarPuppy:5566- Wo nan guo
Zhang dong liang- Zhong shan
lee sheng jie- chi xin jue dui
Guang liang- Tong hua