Don't think so this year lah.. If the following Monday is a makeup PH, it would be announced liao...Originally posted by ^tamago^:affirmative.
i thought last GE also on a saturday.....
Don't think so there's RT at the FCC...Originally posted by thoreldan:then election day need to go RT or not?![]()
I know that election period university students still mugging for examsOriginally posted by striderz_o405:btw nomination day is school holiday right?
Originally posted by ch0i:choi dun tink so
coz erection is on sat
so choi gess no holilay
erection or election??Originally posted by ch0i:owh harlow to all who hu hallo me aso
okies ch0i aso duno liao
dun care about the erection
coz ch0i no involve
aniwae ch0i aso buzy on satuday
so dun care aready
Erected on election day lah..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:erection or election??![]()
Originally posted by ch0i:choi dun tink so
coz erection is on sat
so choi gess no holilay
eRection?Originally posted by ch0i:choi dun tink so
coz erection is on sat
so choi gess no holilay
Though i work 5days.....Monday's a replacement holiday for Saturday's GE...yippes~! erm...that's for me from the company i'm working with.......Originally posted by pierre^^:I received comfirmation that there will not be an extra public holiday as SAt is considered a working day. why our Govt so niao siah.... Ge oni comes once in 6 yr, give us something to rejoice too ma.... We already rob of one holiday in President election...