seems like a good idea....Originally posted by FireIce:no have...
tts why now im at my hall's sofa, watching the repeat of the charity show and surfing the net on my laptop
SiGh. They started closing down liao izzit ?Originally posted by dork3d:Anyone wants to buy a 21" TV with X-Box system? Me got lobang... X-Square at Dhoby Ghaut lelong sale!![]()
I gib you my address you sent em to me ?Originally posted by thoreldan:i wanna keep it simple...
1.bed
2. wardrobe
3. Computer table cum working desk
4. probably a book shelf
but now got a lot of junk in my room
i look at them, they look at me...clueless on what to start with ..hahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:I gib you my address you sent em to me ?
I wont mind them junk.
AwwwWWw...Dont be mad at me ?Originally posted by thoreldan:![]()
wah .... home lab?Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:3 PCs and 1 TV in my room.
Think so... They selling cheap cheap...Originally posted by Ferret:SiGh. They started closing down liao izzit ?
*cRies*Originally posted by dork3d:Think so... They selling cheap cheap...
21" TV + X-Box with 1 controller = around $250
34" TV + X-Box with 1 controller = around $300
42" TV = around $350
Nope. But I want one to store my ice cream and cans of vanilla cokeOriginally posted by FireIce:who has a mini fridge in ur room?
u selling ur room is it?Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Laptop
Cable set top box
DVD player
DVD recorder
7" portable DVD LCD
42" projection TV
DSP Amp 6 channel
Active sub
Front speaker x 2
Surround/center speaker x 2
Twin seat sofa x 1
Single bed