Originally posted by FireIce:i oni go for the lingerie selection
Normally ladies who go to Mark & Spencer lingerie section are those of big-busted sized ladies wor... So you...Originally posted by FireIce:i oni go for the lingerie selection
dun worry, can find my sizeOriginally posted by dork3d:Normally ladies who go to Mark & Spencer lingerie section are those of big-busted sized ladies wor... So you...![]()
oh okOriginally posted by NT2:tao yan....
nv ask u to reveal such things lah![]()
relli nice leh....Originally posted by NT2:ppl buy cookies, sweets from M&S because its really nice or just because its a symbol of high end living?
exactly. one plain polo tee shirt for is already 70 over dollars liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:those ple who buy, they say the quality is really v gd.
v exp leh.. one top can cost abt $99.
Originally posted by alexkusu:bought an inflatable bed for swimming pool around $127
its made in china![]()
Need to soak how long then can shrink to fit?Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, can find my size![]()
wah liewOriginally posted by ditzy:Need to soak how long then can shrink to fit?![]()
did u try to open the briefs as well??Originally posted by ditzy:I admit I tried to open their packages in the fitting room but still failed after many attempts.![]()
So you prefer underwired, lace or cotton?Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew
M&S bra u know........anyhow wash oso wun kiu zui one....