lol..confusing sia??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ok la...next time don't like that can liao...
must be guai boy boy...
whats wrong with believing me?Originally posted by papercut87:wth? u actually believed that resshin ah?![]()
nvm...you are new around here...you will get used to it...Originally posted by lalaw0rld:lol..confusing sia??
LOL. You should buy her the meal. I mean its alright to treat friends to meals, if its really a good friend you won't mind not eating 1 meal so u can treat her.Originally posted by lalaw0rld:I wanna ask did i react correctly by not treating her a KFC meal? lol..sounds farnie..btw, i already had 2 relationships before this incident..
x2.Originally posted by chenc:LOL. You should buy her the meal. I mean its alright to treat friends to meals, if its really a good friend you won't mind not eating 1 meal so u can treat her.
Hey! selective quoting not allowed here.Originally posted by papercut87:x2.![]()
Originally posted by lalaw0rld:What u did is absolutely correct! This kind of friend who get angry over u for a KFC meal is not a true friend to u. Treating a friend must thru yr own will and not force. Plus u already mention that yr reason cos u r not rich and now living on parents. Money r not easily earn and u have a thought for yr parents is good! BTW,most chiobu is very high maintainence... If u r not rich,I advise u to forget abt getting abt a chiobu gf/ah lian.. Get a down to earth ger.. U r still young,don't worry abt getting a ger!
then not long until i went out with her with other friends of course.. then she asked me to treat her a KFC meal..i rejected her coz i'm living on parents and not working part time..
then she didn't talk with me liaoz anywhere..i talk to her, she give me close ended replies, showing disinterest..~.~
I wanna ask did i react correctly by not treating her a KFC meal? lol..sounds farnie..btw, i already had 2 relationships before this incident..
Yes you reacted correctly. If I am your parents, I am proud that my kid is being conscientious, level-headed and practical. Do your parents a favour by doing well in your studies so that you have a bright future ahead.Originally posted by lalaw0rld:This incident has been giving me bad reflection bout me for about one year..
during my last year of sec sch life, i happened to get along well with a super duper chiobu in my class. she's really flirtish, can hook up with boys really good. this period of time, she got anything also come tell me, sometimes also call me and chat..i never called her before..
so i think she ish really flirting me ba..but at the same time, i'm hoping she's serious with me becoz i don't mind having a super duper chiobu as a gf..
then not long until i went out with her with other friends of course.. then she asked me to treat her a KFC meal..i rejected her coz i'm living on parents and not working part time..
then she didn't talk with me liaoz anywhere..i talk to her, she give me close ended replies, showing disinterest..~.~
I wanna ask did i react correctly by not treating her a KFC meal? lol..sounds farnie..btw, i already had 2 relationships before this incident..
One more thing..now i'm in poly le..in a course that has 0 girls...
no cca.
any suggestion to meet girls to build frenship first? coz usually sec sch will have liao..now headache...
dun flame me for girl/love deprived..seriously, no girls to talk with will die..it's already been one year..and it's like so bored..i don't wanna be gay..
DON'T FLAME PUUL-LEEASE~
Ok!Originally posted by CannyOng:What u did is absolutely correct! This kind of friend who get angry over u for a KFC meal is not a true friend to u. Treating a friend must thru yr own will and not force. Plus u already mention that yr reason cos u r not rich and now living on parents. Money r not easily earn and u have a thought for yr parents is good! BTW,most chiobu is very high maintainence... If u r not rich,I advise u to forget abt getting abt a chiobu gf/ah lian.. Get a down to earth ger.. U r still young,don't worry abt getting a ger!
if in this order, i will go straight for the 3rd date thenOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:KFC today...Swensen's tomorrow...Les Amis after that?
agree, but now still got buddy meal meh?Originally posted by acegem84:haha well to me its alrite leh~ treat. hmm i eat the meat she eat the bones. y nt share share ~ *Buddy meal~den see waht's her reaction. if she's fine with it y nt haha!
*i feed u ..u feed me~ :X *test system~