That's lomantic....Originally posted by ditzy:Go millenia walk eat uberburger, only $101 a pop.![]()
Cosy Bay? Where's that? Anyways, wont' be there cuz she's not from Spore.Originally posted by dcx:hMz...weekends ah? People Mountain People Sea leh....
Restaurants on weekend...alot of ppl...no ambience + noisy = no lomantic...
Movie theatres...crowded....
nehmind...since it's set on weekend, then place a reservation 1st for your dinner at a restaurant...dun wait until that evening then go look for restaurant...same goes for your movie tickets....Better do reservation...save time n give your girl an impression that you're serious abt this "patoring"...
Since you drive, maybe after your dinner n movie event, you can maybe drive her ard....if you want, drop by Cosy Bay...![]()
eat already is as good as having s3x.Originally posted by ditzy:Go millenia walk eat uberburger, only $101 a pop.![]()
Tanjong Rhu....opp. Kallang Indoor Stadium....need to cross a bridge from KIS, then you'll see CB le.....Originally posted by newcomer:Cosy Bay? Where's that? Anyways, wont' be there cuz she's not from Spore.
I tot you never go out one only stay in SGFORUM and mod till the day you die?Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer dates on weekdays
less ppl, less crowded
weekends everywhere oso ppl mountain ppl sea.....it just kills my mood
plus, weekends i not free, i want to watch jie da huan xi
cek......surez or notz?Originally posted by Ah Cek:eat already is as good as having s3x.
you said it...Originally posted by Steve Irwin:I tot you never go out one only stay in SGFORUM and mod till the die you die?![]()
have u wondered why sometimes got ppl create havoc in forums but im not around?Originally posted by Steve Irwin:I tot you never go out one only stay in SGFORUM and mod till the day you die?![]()
What kind of havoc? Turn tables?Originally posted by FireIce:have u wondered why sometimes got ppl create havoc in forums but im not around?
hian dou?Originally posted by newcomer:What kind of havoc? Turn tables?
Well... You just mentioned it.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun want to mention about the 500 unique threads with pix of half a dollar