wa...u got bad experience sia...bo share?Originally posted by alexkusu:sum girls are pigs..room like pig sty
x 2Originally posted by alexkusu:sum girls are pigs..room like pig sty
so hes gonna stay at your house indefinitely?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:he from malaysia mah. come here work.
I stress lah..
Got a female friend.Originally posted by alexkusu:sum girls are pigs..room like pig sty
x 3 + 1Originally posted by GHoST_18:x 2![]()
ask him for rent and the 2 of you swear you have no more clashesOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:he almost 18, my parents let him stay because work in singapore the pay high mah, then go back malaysia can spend. But maybe they want the rent money also.
anyway, try to adapt lah.
yeah... dont create a brokeback timah hill.Originally posted by choco B:You're both evolved
Try to communicate using words rather than chest bumps
This is what you can do. At night, when he is fast asleep. You will slip your hand into his pants and feel around. He will then give you a beating then will never stay at your place again.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Now what the hell do I do? please dont ask me to use violence.
Time for crippler crossface.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:will you be happy if your cousin lived in your house for 1-2 months. I think I cannot take that.
first off, come back from work smelly, dont want go bath, watch tv first. I also watching tv !! Then smell bad, cannot tahan have to cover my nose with my shirt.
I dont know. I feel I am suffering.
Also this morning, dont know what wrong with me. nearly had fight with him. But he call me "oei" then I ask him what? Then he never reply. Then after he say what? Then I get up from bed and and say what? Then I want to use my shoulder bang his chest but he thought I going out of room so he "siam" then he like not happy because he see I want to bang him.
what? means she mo shi.
Now what the hell do I do? please dont ask me to use violence.