I've seen before cheques for few cents too. Share dividents.Originally posted by ditzy:I've seen cheques for $4.55. So 10 bucks is no big deal.![]()
Drop in the DBS quick cheque deposit box lor! Must have mailing address one meh?Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:So can pay by cheque? Where is the address to mail it to?
I request for cheque option to be made available. It will be good for threadstarter and also for me.
u ask those butties queueing up at the atm's lor.Originally posted by OasisBlue:can i erm transfer to bank acc by queueig only?so where is jason hehe
You're back? What happened to quitting?Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:So can pay by cheque? Where is the address to mail it to?
I request for cheque option to be made available. It will be good for threadstarter and also for me.
ask a kind forumite to help u......like the egg.....Originally posted by OasisBlue:hmm how bout i queue up at de bank and transfer money to bank acc? i cant use atm or internet bankin...i m only 14and parents dun allow
posted in april?Originally posted by dinky1409:You're back? What happened to quitting?
u gt free P membershipOriginally posted by FireIce:ahem
the money dun come to me
how many times mus i repeat tt
and yes, i dun get any commission outta it oso
neither im paid to mod sgforums
for the 91782983749th time.........![]()
ok thx hehe...*in search now*Originally posted by FireIce:ask a kind forumite to help u......like the egg.....![]()
then u undertable arrange to pass the $ to him