chit chat's activity rating is lower than bar.Originally posted by newcomer:Chit Chat rating higher ba. Bar's response very slow oso...and 99% are guys.
It is very difficult to have sex with girls like you... really no shiok 1.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:frankly speaking the boy who commit suicide due to small penis ...i dont think this is the main reasons..might be his depression...cos i dont think a gal would kill herself if her b-oo-bs is small i got A-cup size..and theres noting wrong with dat![]()
rich people will sayOriginally posted by BillyBong:Nothing new.
Anyway, the old rule still holds true: If it ain't broke, why fix it?
Surgery is a very volatile process. Unless you are faced with a life and death situation, the wisest course of action is to refuse it.
woo CBC swearingOriginally posted by udontknowme:well, chit chat has like...loads more topics than bar.
and lots of the thread starters in bar are just sick-f*cks
When you get 'acccidentally' disfigured, i'll remind you of your comments...Originally posted by kopiosatu:rich people will say
"i got money what!"![]()
then they pay more money to get it fixedOriginally posted by BillyBong:When you get 'acccidentally' disfigured, i'll remind you of your comments...![]()
If you say so.Originally posted by digicharat:you have the money, you want to get more beautiful, why not?
if unfortunately something went wrong after the surgery, then too bad.Originally posted by BillyBong:If you say so.
I suppose Alessandra Ambrossio looks stunning....
But one wonder about the mistakes who end up looking like hippos crossed with chimps...![]()
A cup doesnt mean totally flat la. Juz smaller nia.Originally posted by casino_king:It is very difficult to have sex with girls like you... really no shiok 1.
I tried it before, so flat like nothing to hold on to. Lick oso no shiok. You lie flat is like only nipple and no nothing else. Very difficult leh.
When standing up still have sumthing but when lying in bed, sort of disappear into the chest.Originally posted by MingFreeman:A cup doesnt mean totally flat la. Juz smaller nia.
Better to have a natural A cup than a fake D cup.