The forum I pointed you to lor.Originally posted by wonderamazement:LOL....care to tell how you did it? Or any other SLVR users wanna tell me bout it's flaws too?
So many pages man!! The version might not even be the same as the one used in SG?Originally posted by ditzy:The forum I pointed you to lor.![]()
ok lah ok lah, think whatever you want lar.Originally posted by wonderamazement:So many pages man!! The version might not even be the same as the one used in SG?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't like it that's why I got rid of it.![]()
Cool!! think i really gonna get it alrdy...Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:i've got mine last week...
pros
:so light n flat :i call it kit-kat
: design is perfect(ppl just like it)
: act as my mp3 player also ( external transflash)
: camera although is VGA but the 262k colours even up the quality.pics are clear
:good sound quality
cons
:sms abit slow. "i typed my message finished liao the words haven come out someinthe onli"
:need to get use to sms
:not so user friendly
:NO RADIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OVERALL A GREAT PHONE TO HAV!
I found a better companion.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wow...how come?
Hmmm? Which is?Originally posted by ditzy:I found a better companion.![]()
What model is E398? What's PCB?Originally posted by dragon_stone:My E398 is under repair after only about 18 months of use eventhough the service contract still in force. Their workshop mentioned that the phone PCB must be replaced.
Oh, so how is it now?Originally posted by dragon_stone:motorola, Printed Circuit Board (mother board)
What? Keep it as in fix it till it's done?Originally posted by dragon_stone:i ask them to keep it
If I tell you' you'll just condemn it, so forget it.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hmmm? Which is?
no, not worth the economic repair, more than trade in value. told them to just keep itOriginally posted by wonderamazement:What? Keep it as in fix it till it's done?
Well, what the?? So many bad points i guess? Why give them keep it? So wei da ah?Originally posted by ditzy:If I tell you' you'll just condemn it, so forget it.![]()

You have?Originally posted by FireIce:Motorola PEBL
nice flip motion
but the buttons not nice to press
Nice phone, my friend has it...!!Originally posted by alexkusu:waitin to trade my fone for W810i![]()
dun have.Originally posted by wonderamazement:You have?
I call it the underdog phone.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Well, what the?? So many bad points i guess? Why give them keep it? So wei da ah?![]()