no lei... heard from frds tat the wedding packages in JB are cheaper and nicer than the spore ones..Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's nice.
got photographer? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA![]()
your friends go to bridal studios in singapore right? i also think most of them not nice.Originally posted by Celine88:no lei... heard from frds tat the wedding packages in JB are cheaper and nicer than the spore ones..
now dunno where to go for wedding photoshoot aso.. haiz...
Any experienced ppl here to feedbacks on photoshoot?![]()
Okie .. thanks... i will go check it out..Originally posted by kopiosatu:your friends go to bridal studios in singapore right? i also think most of them not nice.
like i said, if you want a photographer... its either you get a packaged one like a bridal studio (and i recommend JB for its price) or you're one who appreciates photos and you get your own photographer.
i do some self promotion, feel free to click on the link in my signature!Originally posted by Celine88:Okie .. thanks... i will go check it out..![]()
i think no one will bother to click on the advertising link if i ever paid for itOriginally posted by FireIce:pls click on the Advertise link at the bottom of the page to advertise with sgforums![]()
it'll be filled with crap posts!!Originally posted by FireIce:your own sticky thread up there for 1mth
cool or not?
u sure you're not getting commission?Originally posted by FireIce:it will be locked so ppl can view only, no postings
and u are free to design the content and images to appear in the thread
Originally posted by FireIce:nope
not a single cent
community service![]()
your friend ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:My dear fren, when are u gg to bai xi jiu?
Dun forget to invite me hor!!
Han qing will be better if u bai after we graduate and come out to work.![]()
if she engage u to be her photographer, gt discount or not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the downside about getting a photographer of your own is that he/she won't provide a wedding gown for you.
if u follow a bridal studio then you'll get the whole package which points back to JB.
not jus the face u knowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u must be waiting for me to do plastic surgery![]()
hahahaha she can contact me and i tell her what i can give.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if she engage u to be her photographer, gt discount or not?![]()
FOC lah!Originally posted by browniebaobao:if she engage u to be her photographer, gt discount or not?![]()
i alrd told her before she post hor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your friend ah?
u never promote my service!!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:FOC lah!
kopi oso bery into community service one..
hor kopi?![]()
the >ahem< costs more to alter lehOriginally posted by FireIce:not jus the face u know
the chest hair .....the >ahem< oso hor
Originally posted by FireIce:FOC lah!
kopi oso bery into community service one..
hor kopi?![]()
actually hor, if u do their business, u will also have a sense of satisfaction la.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha she can contact me and i tell her what i can give.![]()
800 per table, what is 800+ for a photographer?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i alrd told her before she post hor.
but i duno how u charge leh..
gt discount for my fren or not?![]()