how many cards are you going to give each time........Originally posted by stellazio:just give her the credit card...
this is only a temporary measure..![]()
dun even bother getting into an argument with a woman,you can't win..its like what they say about winning the battle but losing the war..![]()
thats y i say temporary measure nia..Originally posted by dcx:how many cards are you going to give each time........![]()
Yeah right.. give her a credit card and there'll be more to argue over!Originally posted by stellazio:thats y i say temporary measure nia..![]()
If one week 7days she's into arguements with you...how? One day one temp. measure = 1 credit card.....7days = 7credit cards?Originally posted by stellazio:thats y i say temporary measure nia..![]()
u give her one..she will shop for many days..Originally posted by dcx:If one week 7days she's into arguements with you...how? One day one temp. measure = 1 credit card.....7days = 7credit cards?![]()
How can you give her something that she already has?Originally posted by stellazio:just give her the credit card...![]()
oh...that'll have to depend how much credit limit there's in the card liao....Originally posted by stellazio:u give her one..she will shop for many days..![]()
angry still give? take away when you know she gonna be angryOriginally posted by elindra:Never give a woman a credit card when she is mad at you.![]()
aiyah simple lah... gif her after that call the company " halo , sales man i want to cancel my credit card cuz i lost my wallet"Originally posted by stellazio:u give her one..she will shop for many days..![]()
women are never wrong..Originally posted by Hellraiza:[quote]Originally posted by donchoo:
The trick is this: proving to yourself that you're right, while making her believe she's right as well.
What nonsense! What if SHE is really in the wrong in the first place? Black is black, white is white mah...really find this train of thought in "some" women to be damn childish.
as a female, i wish i can agree.Originally posted by stellazio:women are never wrong..![]()
this is from life experiences..![]()
The trick here is to let her think shes right even when she is wrong... if each side thinks they are right and let each side think they are right then what is there to argue about? The debate is over!Originally posted by Hellraiza:[quote]Originally posted by donchoo:
The trick is this: proving to yourself that you're right, while making her believe she's right as well.
What nonsense! What if SHE is really in the wrong in the first place? Black is black, white is white mah...really find this train of thought in "some" women to be damn childish.
no..u can win the battle, but you'll lose the war..Originally posted by udontknowme:as a female, i wish i can agree.
but i cant.
but one thing is, you CANT win an argument with a woman.
even though they are wrong, you cant do anything about it...
I say balls understand! I seriously have lost count over how many times me and my ex argued over smth tremendously insignificant (to me lah) but u be the judge.Originally posted by stellazio:women are never wrong..![]()
this is from life experiences..![]()
wah lao, that was long..Originally posted by Hellraiza:I say balls understand! I seriously have lost count over how many times me and my ex argued over smth tremendously insignificant (to me lah) but u be the judge.
A typical arguement always went like this...
SCENE-me and xgf walking hand in hand happily down orchard road. Suddenly for no reason she refuses to look at me, face turn black.
Me: "anything wrong dear?"
Her: keep quiet
Me: ask again "what happened? Everything okay or not"
Her: mumble something, arbor those typical supersoft "nothing"
Me: "you sure? Okay..." (actually i know somethings up, but i farking sian of getting it off her chest, cuz when women say "nothing" actually means "damn big thing but see whether u can guess". They like this kinda stupid mind games)
awkward silence for 5 mins
Me (slightly irritated, i mean, who wouldn't?) : "You sure there's nothing?"
Her (also irritated) : "You don't so fan can or not"
Me: "Hey what's your problem?"
Her: "ME? YOU are the one with the problem!"
Me: (stunned) "I ask you what's the matter u scold me, never ask you think i don't care, then what you want?"
At this point of time she will bring up some incident in the past which seemed normal for the guy, but macam like the sky is falling for her. Or worse say something that will really sting like "you don't like me, go back to your ex lah!" (POINT TO TAKE NOTE-never tell ur current gf about your ex. They will always try to compare, or feel inferior/superior to them,being the bitchy gender that they are. And when a girl says "i wanna know more about you, tell me more about you" she's not really interested, just storing up ammo for use in potential future conflicts. For eg; "i like to drink vodka ribena" NOW, translates
into "drunkard" in the future.)
back to the arguement. (oh yah. never ask them are they having their period if they are in a bad mood. they'll just go "typical man, bad mood only must be period issit? Ignorant. Even though sometimes they are REALLY having their period. bloody hell)
Her: Storm off in a huff (your sign of weakness-chasing after her)
Me: Chase after her, grab her hand
Her: "let me go lah"
Me: "What's the matter with you? Calm down can or not?"
Her: Usually says something longwinded, beat around the bush, never anything specific one.
Me: What you expect me to say when i don't understand the charges she is levelling against me? So instead it's my turn to get dulan. "You want to go crazy, go to woodbridge"
Her : "****er! get lost"
She goes her way, i go mine. 10 mins later call her, but won't answer the phone until u call for about 50 times, then she will give you face and answer with a "dont call lah farking irritating" then kum sart, off phone. So what do you do?
You go somewhere and get drunk/find a girl to "release your anger on womankind"/cry like a dick/all of the above.
Next day afternoon you call her, she will answer with those kinda arrogant/i-don't-give-a-damn-if-u-live-or-die kinda tone "yah what u want"
Me (tension "relieved" liao, more reconcilatory) "sorry lah dear, i didn't mean it" (inside heart going "u lucky i good mood, give u face, get you into bed you farking die)
Her "im tired of hearing sorry from you blahblahblah you must blahblahblah (proceed to give long speech about how to treat a woman right, she should be bloody thankful im not treating her like an iraqi housewife)
Me "forgive me dear, let's go for dinner/movie/whatever"
Her "okay lah okay lah meet what time"
Repeat the whole cycle once every 2 weeks or if you're lucky once a month.
If SG girls say ang mohs are i better, i give it to them, cuz we Singaporeans are different, we also have our PRIDE!phew done. Hope it entertains.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:I say balls understand! I seriously have lost count over how many times me and my ex argued over smth tremendously insignificant (to me lah) but u be the judge.
A typical arguement always went like this...
SCENE-me and xgf walking hand in hand happily down orchard road. Suddenly for no reason she refuses to look at me, face turn black.
Me: "anything wrong dear?"
Her: keep quiet
Me: ask again "what happened? Everything okay or not"
Her: mumble something, arbor those typical supersoft "nothing"
Me: "you sure? Okay..." (actually i know somethings up, but i farking sian of getting it off her chest, cuz when women say "nothing" actually means "damn big thing but see whether u can guess". They like this kinda stupid mind games)
awkward silence for 5 mins
Me (slightly irritated, i mean, who wouldn't?) : "You sure there's nothing?"
Her (also irritated) : "You don't so fan can or not"
Me: "Hey what's your problem?"
Her: "ME? YOU are the one with the problem!"
Me: (stunned) "I ask you what's the matter u scold me, never ask you think i don't care, then what you want?"
At this point of time she will bring up some incident in the past which seemed normal for the guy, but macam like the sky is falling for her. Or worse say something that will really sting like "you don't like me, go back to your ex lah!" (POINT TO TAKE NOTE-never tell ur current gf about your ex. They will always try to compare, or feel inferior/superior to them,being the bitchy gender that they are. And when a girl says "i wanna know more about you, tell me more about you" she's not really interested, just storing up ammo for use in potential future conflicts. For eg; "i like to drink vodka ribena" NOW, translates
into "drunkard" in the future.)
back to the arguement. (oh yah. never ask them are they having their period if they are in a bad mood. they'll just go "typical man, bad mood only must be period issit? Ignorant. Even though sometimes they are REALLY having their period. bloody hell)
Her: Storm off in a huff (your sign of weakness-chasing after her)
Me: Chase after her, grab her hand
Her: "let me go lah"
Me: "What's the matter with you? Calm down can or not?"
Her: Usually says something longwinded, beat around the bush, never anything specific one.
Me: What you expect me to say when i don't understand the charges she is levelling against me? So instead it's my turn to get dulan. "You want to go crazy, go to woodbridge"
Her : "****er! get lost"
She goes her way, i go mine. 10 mins later call her, but won't answer the phone until u call for about 50 times, then she will give you face and answer with a "dont call lah farking irritating" then kum sart, off phone. So what do you do?
You go somewhere and get drunk/find a girl to "release your anger on womankind"/cry like a dick/all of the above.
Next day afternoon you call her, she will answer with those kinda arrogant/i-don't-give-a-damn-if-u-live-or-die kinda tone "yah what u want"
Me (tension "relieved" liao, more reconcilatory) "sorry lah dear, i didn't mean it" (inside heart going "u lucky i good mood, give u face, get you into bed you farking die)
Her "im tired of hearing sorry from you blahblahblah you must blahblahblah (proceed to give long speech about how to treat a woman right, she should be bloody thankful im not treating her like an iraqi housewife)
Me "forgive me dear, let's go for dinner/movie/whatever"
Her "okay lah okay lah meet what time"
Repeat the whole cycle once every 2 weeks or if you're lucky once a month.
If SG girls say ang mohs are i better, i give it to them, cuz we Singaporeans are different, we also have our PRIDE!phew done. Hope it entertains.
Sometimes also bopian. Women themselves also often make comparisions between us and foreign guys. IF it's men and women in GENERAL, then you think you can compare our girls to japanese wives who wash their husbands feet and scrub their backs after they come home from work meh? Some women i know findOriginally posted by udontknowme:its the same with ang moh.
caucasian men are also MEN what...
colour has got nothing to do with it.
its MEN VS. WOMEN