stop making people hungry lah!!!Originally posted by littlestream:
bacon wrapped filet mignon
double ouch!Originally posted by MooKu:ouch...cheeken wings!
hmmm mushrooms hey good idea horr... =D portabello mushrooms?

for marination:Originally posted by crispylips:Waht about sauces? what types are there that are exciting and nice? Anyone tried any sauces that is really unforgettable?
are you serious?!?!?! my plan is to invite all of you. Then you all bring wat you said leh!Originally posted by ditzy:Champagne white truffle sauce, impossible to forget.![]()
Hee hee.........you jiak pah liao mah.Originally posted by udontknowme:stop making people hungry lah!!!
joking...
singapore can find bacin wrapped filet mignon meh?
good food like that costs a bomb in singapore man!
unless you make your own.
i like te honey dijon mustardOriginally posted by crispylips:Waht about sauces? what types are there that are exciting and nice? Anyone tried any sauces that is really unforgettable?
no matter what i eat, also not full one lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........you jiak pah liao mah.![]()
almost every steak house haveOriginally posted by udontknowme:singapore can find bacin wrapped filet mignon meh?
good food like that costs a bomb in singapore man!
unless you make your own.
Our plan was to choose the location for you to prepare everything else other than the food, coz we're bringing what we said.Originally posted by crispylips:are you serious?!?!?! my plan is to invite all of you. Then you all bring wat you said leh!![]()
wah a gal after my own tastes.... wil u marry me?Originally posted by FireIce:for marination:
honey mustard
teriyaki sauce
tomyam paste
5 spices powder
ok!Originally posted by crispylips:are you serious?!?!?! my plan is to invite all of you. Then you all bring wat you said leh!
will we be having bbq-ed food every nite?Originally posted by skeujin:wah a gal after my own tastes.... wil u marry me?![]()
noodles and fried rice how to BBQ?Originally posted by latterrain:Chicken wing
Hotdog
Otah
Noodles
Fried rice
First!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Uberburgers on me, first 14 only.![]()
fresh from the grill on the balcony...Originally posted by FireIce:will we be having bbq-ed food every nite?
find a fren tt stays in a condo....Originally posted by crispylips:Now we need good place recommendation for the BBQ!!!!!!! Don't want East Coast!!!!!