last time got 'first choice' lesign one ... now change to normal cheapo transparent plastics bag like those ntuc pick fruits one but much smallerOriginally posted by Nikar2:2) lastly, 7-11 also sell those gummy cute candy whereby u select the candy u want and pack them into a bag and weigh them, then u pay at the counter.
regarding the bags......is it those ordinary transparent plastic bags? or are they cute-cute plastic bags?
thanks,
nikar.
Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN! i ask where are the MiniToons outlets u ask me to "No Post No Talk"????!!! KNN! post what? nude picture is it? KNN........i don't think u know anything about MiniToons also.......where are the girls??!!!!!
he is agitated & typed wrongly.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:![]()
What kind of pals want digusting gifts from a disgusting person? Geez.Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN! all so far away from jurong.......KNN......MiniToons out to diao me is it?
be careful i *** the toons upside down hor!!! KNN......
never mind.....West Mall/Jurong Point got any shops sell cute-cute plastic bags?
need to contain the sweets and give as present to some pals.
thanks,
nikar.
LOL ah ok..Originally posted by ditzy:What kind of pals want digusting gifts from a disgusting person? Geez.![]()
At least yoyo not so cheepskate, like sweets, in cute cute plastic bags somemore, its like wtf?!?!Originally posted by wxboi:LOL ah ok..
junction 8 also have 1 i think
i go minitoons buy yoyo before leh...
wah liew...you live so near jurong pt/ west mall then ask us forumnites who are living further away got sell the plastic bags or not?? maybe u shld have gone there take a look first.Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN! all so far away from jurong.......KNN......MiniToons out to diao me is it?
be careful i *** the toons upside down hor!!! KNN......
never mind.....West Mall/Jurong Point got any shops sell cute-cute plastic bags?
need to contain the sweets and give as present to some pals.
thanks,
nikar.
Hanor hanor, c'mon huiz, let's go together.Originally posted by huiz:wah liew...you live so near jurong pt/ west mall then ask us forumnites who are living further away got sell the plastic bags or not?? maybe u shld have gone there take a look first.![]()
i am cutting down on sweets, too badOriginally posted by ditzy:Hanor hanor, c'mon huiz, let's go together.![]()
Its ok, we go for the yoyos instead.Originally posted by huiz:i am cutting down on sweets, too bad![]()