Eh........you are back in town, meh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:any1 noe if got one shop in tampines mall selling mont blanc stuff is real or fake?
yup back in town... how abt u? enjoying spring?Originally posted by littlestream:Eh........you are back in town, meh?
Anyways, if genuine, I think it comes with a certificate.![]()
Then confirm fake.Originally posted by BrUtUs:wait the store keepers attack me with it...
no leh, went to the raffles city one b4, their service nt tat gd... so their one fake?Originally posted by ditzy:Then confirm fake.Genuine mont blanc staff have more patience than sia cabin crew.
aiyoh, kena cheated. we had spring-like weather last week and this week? wet and chilly.Originally posted by BrUtUs:yup back in town... how abt u? enjoying spring?
Dunno, been 5 years since I last went tampines mall.Originally posted by BrUtUs:no leh, went to the raffles city one b4, their service nt tat gd... so their one fake?![]()
sia........the only way to fly................Originally posted by ditzy:Then confirm fake.Genuine mont blanc staff have more patience than sia cabin crew.
somtimes too much cold weather kills the mood... maybe next week better...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, kena cheated. we had spring-like weather last week and this week? wet and chilly.
wah seh, i envy you man. six long years never been back liao. i want to eat char kuay teow with see hum, laksa with see hum, indian rojak, ngor hiang zi, popiah, ~~~~~~~~![]()
so lucky, you.........
back on hols or that's it for you. grad liao ah? gong xi gong xi ah!!! why didn't stay behind to gain some experience? in cdn hor, after studies, can stay behind to work for a while. and while doing that, can apply for pr.
The best way is to ask for the Certificate.Originally posted by BrUtUs:any1 noe if got one shop in tampines mall selling mont blanc stuff is real or fake?
It's "SIA... The Great Way To Fly"Originally posted by littlestream:sia........the only way to fly................![]()
like i sell u a uberburger for 2000bucks , telling you nothing is more genuine than it, will u believe?Originally posted by mochou:if it's much cheaper than it suppose to be, it's fake.
like i sell u a rolex watch for 50dollars, telling you it's genuine, will you believe?
the shop assistant say got sale so tat sound suspicious cos never heard mont blanc got discount b4...Originally posted by mochou:if it's much cheaper than it suppose to be, it's fake.
like i sell u a rolex watch for 50dollars, telling you it's genuine, will you believe?
Mont Blanc will have discount, but usually 5% the most.Originally posted by BrUtUs:the shop assistant say got sale so tat sound suspicious cos never heard mont blanc got discount b4...
I live in tampines all my life but nvr knew they sold mont blac stuff at TM. Why don't you buy from town area just to be sure.Originally posted by BrUtUs:any1 noe if got one shop in tampines mall selling mont blanc stuff is real or fake?
then like that the pen confirm fake one...Originally posted by BrUtUs:wait the store keepers attack me with it...
Couldn't agree more with you.Originally posted by FireIce:go to mont blanc boutique in taka or raffles city or DFS to buy lah