someone requested for a iist of polling centres. but i dun think the list can be gotten without buying. and i think it costs $20+ for the map and stuff from SLA.Originally posted by BillyBong:BTW, what is Pei Hwa Sec Sch doing in there![]()
Sembawang GRCOriginally posted by charmmm:i stay in woodlands. need to vote? ifyes where? n what is the timing?
Wah power. Even betterOriginally posted by Gordonator:Dr Ng Eng Hen will take over.![]()
wau then need to vote la?Originally posted by sbst275:Sembawang GRC
Yes, PAP vs SDPOriginally posted by charmmm:wau then need to vote la?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:It's Ong Ah Heng.
Nee Soon Central SMC (23,152 voters)Lim Ah Heng
Lian Chin Way
For the above 50 uncles and aunties, you can point to the same aged cleaners and ask...Originally posted by Gordonator:actually, it's easy to tell how the votes will go. people doing gahman's jobs will definately vote out of obligation and commitment.
people above 50s, those average uncles, aunties u see everyday, who have no interest at all in politics, probably don't even know what's a GRC, SDP, SDA, WP or MP is. and having been through much hardships growing up in the 60s, they'll be thankful for ones who provided for them during those toubled times. they will vote out of gratefulness.
so that's leave the young voters below 30 years old...
Originally posted by off_service:It's Ong Ah Heng.
He's talking about your "Lim Ah Heng". That should be Ong Ah Heng.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Lian Chin Way. pls go research.
yeah, realised.Originally posted by LazerLordz:He's talking about your "Lim Ah Heng". That should be Ong Ah Heng.
SM already went under the instructions of PM.Originally posted by Icemoon:by the way, I'm always puzzled. Why they always send ulu candidates to fight Low and Chiam?
I suggest ask MM and SM go fight them. Then sure win liao.
a little teasing can make a girl cry for a long time.Originally posted by ditzy:WP won't win AMK one, they have no intentions to win it either, its just a tease and a test water.

My regular salon auntie prettier than her 5X.Originally posted by newmanmback:
please vote Dr Lily Neo..she very chioGot a couple more in PAP orso very chio but i only remember their faces.....aiyo should have take note of SG PAP shieldmaiden in politics sure can print out their names here...never mind now i jobless very free this coming election sure can see fem PAP shieldmaidens i check out their names and report here
hor hor...are you calling the PAP a girl?Originally posted by LazerLordz:a little teasing can make a girl cry for a long time.![]()
The Worker's Party girl more chio ah...Originally posted by newmanmback:
please vote Dr Lily Neo..she very chioGot a couple more in PAP orso very chio but i only remember their faces.....aiyo should have take note of SG PAP shieldmaiden in politics sure can print out their names here...never mind now i jobless very free this coming election sure can see fem PAP shieldmaidens i check out their names and report here
Yeah....Originally posted by sbst275:AMK took in a big chunk of Cheng San
Very chio then vote, no chio no votes?Originally posted by newmanmback: