HA! how i wish to migrate. U give me $$$Originally posted by gr2012:not happy then migrate lor...you think you very good yourself meh?
bhb...
maybe has to do with the observer. the sg guys i know all quite nice wat. much nicer than those angmohs i feel.Originally posted by Janedoeslove:facts? u can go take a look outside and observe some sg guys...
u forgot something.....u forgot to lick my lolipop coz sg guys also like their lolipops to be lickedOriginally posted by Janedoeslove:they r irresponsible, lazy, sissy, ungentlemen, bias, always complaint a lot, always like to talk big, always like to act cool, doesnt know how to pacify girls, always think he is busy and can vent anger on girlfriends, always want to have sex, gf doesnt give then go geylang find others, do not know how to tone-up body figure (LAZY!), no personal hygiene(keeps everyone away from him), no manners(always spit on the ground or use non-sensical language).
I want to say something on the 1988 pple. Why is it that at their batch den can go for class 3 license at the age of 21?
I feel that 1988 pple really piss many off, cause of the immaturity and many other factors are not taught well at all, n thus the govt doesnt allow them to go for class 3 license incase they anyhow bang other pple's car, or go car-racing whatsoever.
*Most immaturity* starts from 1988 batches onwards.
Any comments??
So does yr dad fits yr generalising of guys..Originally posted by HENG@:i disagree. this kind of strong feelings don't come from a few isolated incidents alone. It comes from everyday exposure, a steady dose of incidents which are not as traumatising, but ultimately the effect of that sort of prolonged exposure leads to a very deep seated dislike of men. The problem is, how much of what is seen is not the truth? when u're standing there looking at some guy act like a total sleaze, how do u want to label it heresay only?
the one who post b4 u is tt3 lor.
YAh , shows how much general knowledge u have ...no wonder u make sweeping comments abt guysOriginally posted by Janedoeslove:u dunno that from 1988 onwards, u can only register to get ur driving license at 21? which is 3 yrs from now?
What happened to have such rule in sg?
Originally posted by Jerina:So u must be elegant ,smart and pretty lah
Interesting topic...love it!
I have one MAJOR rant abt Sporean guys: they are, frankly, not the best-looking in the world. Even a couple of Caucasian friends commented on that when they visit Spore...heh.
And they are GENERALLY ungentlemanly. How many times have we seen men pushing aside women just to get seats on the MRT? Or those who verbally abuse girlfriends in public? And some are quite pampered...still depending on mummy and daddy even when they are 30, and hold on to good jobs.
Sporean women have been praised by foreigners (relationship expert Allan Pease, and world-renowned designers even) to be- apparently- beautiful, independent, educated.
I guess what causes us to rant abt Sporean men is maybe coz we women have evolved over time, but men dont seem to.
Just being frank here, I'm sure you [b]manly Sporean men can take a little bit of strong opinion from me.
To be fair, we Sporean women can be a little demanding and have high standards- but that doesnt change the fact that Sporean men are also flawed. [/b]
Originally posted by Jerina:Come, chant with me.
Interesting topic...love it!
I have one MAJOR rant abt Sporean guys: they are, frankly, not the best-looking in the world. Even a couple of Caucasian friends commented on that when they visit Spore...heh.
And they are GENERALLY ungentlemanly. How many times have we seen men pushing aside women just to get seats on the MRT? Or those who verbally abuse girlfriends in public? And some are quite pampered...still depending on mummy and daddy even when they are 30, and hold on to good jobs.
Sporean women have been praised by foreigners (relationship expert Allan Pease, and world-renowned designers even) to be- apparently- beautiful, independent, educated.
I guess what causes us to rant abt Sporean men is maybe coz we women have evolved over time, but men dont seem to.
Just being frank here, I'm sure you [b]manly Sporean men can take a little bit of strong opinion from me.
To be fair, we Sporean women can be a little demanding and have high standards- but that doesnt change the fact that Sporean men are also flawed. [/b]
Yes, time for us to take over that place in the sunday times.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Fight fight fight! Push this into the top few featured topics and maybe newpaper webthreads![]()
Sporean women have been praised by foreigners (relationship expert Allan Pease, and world-renowned designers even) to be- apparently- beautiful, independent, educated.Where U hear 1? How come i still see ugly, dependent and non-educated singaporean women?
straits times life.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:Where U hear 1? How come i still see ugly, dependent and non-educated singaporean women?
Originally posted by Janedoeslove:they r irresponsible, lazy, sissy, ungentlemen, bias, always complaint a lot, always like to talk big, always like to act cool, doesnt know how to pacify girls, always think he is busy and can vent anger on girlfriends, always want to have sex, gf doesnt give then go geylang find others, do not know how to tone-up body figure (LAZY!), no personal hygiene(keeps everyone away from him), no manners(always spit on the ground or use non-sensical language).
I want to say something on the 1988 pple. Why is it that at their batch den can go for class 3 license at the age of 21?
I feel that 1988 pple really piss many off, cause of the immaturity and many other factors are not taught well at all, n thus the govt doesnt allow them to go for class 3 license incase they anyhow bang other pple's car, or go car-racing whatsoever.
*Most immaturity* starts from 1988 batches onwards.
Any comments??

you can lipslide my rail bitchOriginally posted by Janedoeslove:facts? u can go take a look outside and observe some sg guys...
agree with u...Originally posted by Chelzea:women Want equality den why dont we remove e women charter n get females to serve NS for starters![]()
you wan to go thru the pain of giving birth?Originally posted by binkaboink:agree with u...
women always want equality and fair treatment, but when a guy does not open the door for her or offer to pay on a date, they complain...
bloody helll...
maybe you ladies should serve 2 years in NS and we should reove the whole chunk on women's charter in the law book. only then when u condemn guys here in public will we ever shut up...![]()