(four-niner)
How can we not have a porn industry? We want to be world class this world class that then we must be open and warm to to this idea of a porn industry no? Very Happy see .... all the world class countries more or less have porn industries so how can we claim to be mature and developed like them when we shrink from even thinking about having one.
KNN! leave my SG girls alone hor! open country? sure, but not at the expense of vice.
i certainly hate to see drunken girls spewing vomit on the streets at night while some males go behind them and start the ****ing in public.
actually, we all have sexual desires and drive, myself also. but doing it to our own girls i don't agree with you. KNN.....western countries and japan got a lot already.....how the folks in those countries want to play with their girls, even if it's like animals, i don't care, but SG girls cannot touch.
the idea is : go abroad for sex-related activities and go as wild as you want, behave like a sex-starved animal who ****s 50 japanese girls in a harem setting or whatever. that's cool.
but SG is a clean place for living and healthy stuff; u perform these acts in other countries and leave the sh*t there. that's how it goes.
I'm seriously comtemplating about joining the porn industry or at least have a hand in building it up. I intend to call my company Buck Fitch Productions you see it rhymes Buck Fitch --- > Fuc_ _itch good ah Mr. Green
the interracial genres, the car/ship/bus genres and the SM-type genres are over-saturated already. story genres will bore people after a while, trust me. the best is to go for special genres that are direct and to the core : like 1 man on 10 girls in a row, one after another that kind. this will ignite the hunter-predator primeval instinct in all males & u get $$$$.
I have abt $2000 enough to buy a small video cam and some tape then we can rock and roll, next I'll need at least 6 very talented actresses dun need very pretty but must have some experience though it can be learnt on the job but more important must be daring to try different outrageous things
don't find sg girls lah. they not very suitable for porn industry, cos' their personality more reserved, hold-back and not-sure-what-to-do in bed that kind; thus their reactions won't be natural enough.
go to Japan; there got a lot. the laws there really lax like anything.
brazil, europe......whatever.
But bear in mind whatever we do as actors and actresses we do it not for profit but artistic value ...
WE ARE ARTIST MAN!!!
rubbish; porn means porn. i never believe in those nude painting or whatever crap. if u want your company to do well, don't hold back : go full-force. be yourself and let your wild instincts take over during the filming process.
then, host the thing on a professional web site and hola!
just remember : DO NOT DO SG GIRLS.