It is not the minority. That is the sad part. ITE really needs to upgrade their standard faster by introducing more stringent entry requirement to stop such people from bringing down the name.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe the minority only
But why you need to roll your eyes? Don't see heart clean...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i see rude pple everywhere..
hw u noe?? u frm ite izzit?? next time if u c such students den go tell them straight in e face la... no needa come here n kpkb...Originally posted by ubermagicseller:Dont even know simple manners like showing the lecturers some respect, you guys really help ITE to earn the name 'is the end'.
Grow up stupid ITE fags, you are a burden to our society. The fact that many ITE students are like that further aggravates the problem.
So.... you're not being rude right now? Telling mystiv to 'STFU' and Lazerlordz to look at himself in the mirror? Why don't you go and look in the mirror which I had so kindly provided for you instead?Originally posted by ubermagicseller:mystiv- STFU if u have nothing constructive to add, troll? War? Bla bla bla, is that all you can do? Try harder kid.
Cyberboy_alpha- you just demostrated the intelligence of the ITE students, when you read a post, you read the whole post, not part of it. Similary, when you read a chat log, you read the whole log, not part of it.
At least you are polite, good, keep that up.
rathcycle- could you say something better other than stating the obvious?
Medicated Oil- wow, such intellectual input. +1 sia.
LazerLordz- STFU and go away? By having so much post, you have wasted more bandwith than many others. Perhaps take a look at yourself? Giving yourself a slap is a good idea..
striderz_o405- refer to cyber boy
LancerVII- Why not? It is truely the end for them.
fudgester- you dont have to let us know you look at that mirror of yours everyday. if you are tired of looking at it, maybe ask your mum or sister to look at it?
gd4u- wow, such EXCELLENT INPUT, you AMAZED me.
browniebaobao- 50 bucks you are an ITE student, refer to cyberboy
DailyFreeGames.com- you are not from ITE, either you are lying or worse than them. Refer to CB
SingaporeMacross- isnt that like saying there are water everywhere.
dragg- we know that?
kaobeikaobu- if you are not interested, go away? Nothing better to do? Maybe help your mum to do some household chores? Instead of stretching out your hand everyday to collect money? Your nick really suits you well.
_Budgie_- Education is the only way for a lower class to rise up the ranks.

seriously i have some quesries...u get a big A-level after JC but unlike ppl with NITEC say in Accounting and bothh going for interview which one will get the job or should have better prospect. okay i dun 1 2 stereotype again but lookin at the 2 cert...NITEC is specialise...it trains the student on Accounting top priority...to me A-level is just a higher secondary education...not even Tiertary compared to Poly...that's why u still wear uniforms and pay student fares...Poly tough luck no way pay ADULT FARE but no need unifoormOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:there are more rude people in jc
testify!!
why do you think they're in ITE in the first place?Originally posted by ubermagicseller:Why are there so many rude people from ITE
U are giving me 50 bucks for being an ite student?Originally posted by ubermagicseller:browniebaobao- 50 bucks you are an ITE student, refer to cyberboy
Hmm, ok, i take that as a complimentOriginally posted by ubermagicseller:gd4u- wow, such EXCELLENT INPUT, you AMAZED me.