u r jus a kid...Originally posted by LinLing:I would rather die then look at naked pictures.
i rather believe that taufik is handsome than sylvester simOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Glenn Ong not hensem la. I rather believe that Sylvester Sim is handsome.![]()
I rather believe that Fiona Xie is handsome.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i rather believe that taufik is handsome than sylvester sim
My boyfriend!!! 8 packs please!!! *drools*Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In case you missed today's Morning Express, Glenn and Flying Dutchman (who claimed to be the sexiest voices on air) asked,
"Would semi-nude pictures of Glenn and FD on ceiling of your gynaecologist's clinic help you relax?"
Well, if they don't...who would you rather have?![]()
i believe u r saying fiona xie is chio...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:I rather believe that Fiona Xie is handsome.![]()
I know fiona xie is chio. but in case she changes sex become male n is handsome, I would rather believe that than knowing about glenn ong being semi naked.Originally posted by rathcycle:i believe u r saying fiona xie is chio...
ya lor..I also can't believe when they were gf and bf. But maybe they both really love each other so yea...love conquers all.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I'm still traumatised by the fact that Jamie Yeo can marry such a guy like him.
lol. you got a point there.Originally posted by browniebaobao:LOL
Relax? If the man in the pic is sexy, i think a girl would feel excited instead.
nah.. see till sian liao.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:lol. you got a point there.
You want andy lau to be the poster boy rite?![]()
npnt!Originally posted by nullifi3d:i more hamsem la...
+1Originally posted by pokkagreentea:npnt!![]()
a guy wif make up, veri thick sum more.. u call tt handsome??Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i rather believe that taufik is handsome than sylvester sim
Don't jump to conclusion to what I said. Another man's meat is another man's poison. Remember that.Originally posted by tt3:a guy wif make up, veri thick sum more.. u call tt handsome??