Originally posted by shadez:Are they?
Do you think they are too casual when going to town or to a nearby mall?
Are they too casual when going to school(poly)?
I mean,flip-flops with the Trail brand etc are reserved for marketplace wear but how about brands like Billabong,OP..etc.?
Would someone give you a feeling like he is not dressing properly with flip-flops?
tts meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I ever saw girls wearing boots on a damn hot day. And I tot they were out of their mind.![]()
maybe after sch...she got some actitvies..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I tot poly also like that.. wear watever u are comfortable with, as long as u dun get caught. I ever saw girls wearing boots on a damn hot day. And I tot they were out of their mind.![]()
i dun run after buses....Originally posted by shadez:Are flip-flops more comfortable than shoes?
It is difficult to run with them on like when rushing after buses etc...
I mean when it's hot outside then yeah...
but if you are in cold places isn't it kinda uncomfy?
FireIce you wear your M)phosis thongs everywhere??
Don't you find it uncomfy in cold places ?
Sorry, but very high class restaurants have dress code...Originally posted by Linkage:nowadays casual or not casual nvm la... like when u go 5star hotel restaurant eat, u wear singlet shorts and slippers they oso let u in. got money can liao
there is a way around thisOriginally posted by freakass:Sorry, but very high class restaurants have dress code...