dun sore leh...Originally posted by Where Is God:Lol. I know how hard it is to stomach the fact that you couldnt get into a JC. But you don't have to to attack JC students at every turn just to let people know that you "chose" to go to a poly.
If this turns out into a JC vs. Poly war, you started it.
yea, which one then?Originally posted by StarPuppy:tsk tsk
u disgraced ur school
so prepare for your A levels then...later you fail...you can't even teach tuition...log off and bury your head in your econs notes la...Originally posted by Where Is God:i'm not under 18 unfortunately.
heard that acjc's people club and party a lotOriginally posted by Where Is God:Hmmm.. u either don't attend JC or attended neighbourhood JCs.
I attend a rather prestigious JC and most of the people here club regularly (some do it for class outings too). So yea, come out from the well.
Uh-huh...and...?Originally posted by jayellefull:heard that acjc's people club and party a lot
nothing...just commentingOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Uh-huh...and...?
i thought so, a wolf in sheepskin disguise.Originally posted by marlboro:dun bully JC ppl leh... so bad one u all..
to his credit, he was jus asking a question mah... some ppl jus ask where got JC students clubbing cos they have this JC girls fetish mah...I have alot of frens like tat too, though I dun understand the attraction lah... maybe its cos of the uniform?
I was expecting something worse.Originally posted by jayellefull:nothing...just commenting
and their GP grades are among the best in singapore jcs
exactly.Originally posted by sugarkitty:...
dont you think you all are over reacting?
anyway, i heard from my friends that ppl in RJ go clubbing weekly. and they go there for class outings etc. and they STILL can do well.
oh...so you were waiting for reinforcements to arrive eh...Originally posted by Where Is God:exactly.
does this mean neighbourhood JCs no good...?Originally posted by Where Is God:Hmmm.. u either don't attend JC or attended neighbourhood JCs.
I attend a rather prestigious JC and most of the people here club regularly (some do it for class outings too). So yea, come out from the well.
please start your own thread.Originally posted by GHoST_18:does this mean neighbourhood JCs no good...?
is this gonna be a PRESTIGIOUS JC vs NEIGHBOURHOOD JC thread...?
*fan fan fan*![]()