we?Originally posted by Gordonator:this month's Chit Chat activity rating is 714 points at no.2 while bar is 739 at no.1.
come next month we will sure to dethrone bar.
Don't be CSJ please.Originally posted by Gordonator:this month's Chit Chat activity rating is 714 points at no.2 while bar is 739 at no.1.
come next month we will sure to dethrone bar.
knn....wrong thread lahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:finally saw 1 worker's party truck pass by
what are u implying?Originally posted by FireIce:knn....wrong thread lah
make sure u dun vote wrongly on Sat hor
won't..Originally posted by FireIce:knn....wrong thread lah
But those of you that can vote, use your brain.Originally posted by Gordonator:what are u implying?![]()
it was first......Originally posted by meltz:juz curious .. did chit chat ever get 1st before ???
u mean there's a correct party to vote?Originally posted by FireIce:knn....wrong thread lah
You should know who to vote.Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean there's a correct party to vote?![]()
is there a monthly ranking we can access,,, mayb we should if there isn't to spice things upOriginally posted by FireIce:it was first......
until Bar took over......
got a few mths Cars in 2nd place, after Bar.......CC was 3rd....
Top ForumsOriginally posted by troyer:is there a monthly ranking we can access,,, mayb we should if there isn't to spice things up