what did u do this weekend?Originally posted by Manager433:
Busy shopping for computer parts, went pasa malam @ typ, online at home ( nua at home ) so busy till I dun even have proper sleep the pass 2 days.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what did u do this weekend?
for some private companies on 5-days week, they will be a day-off in the weekday after GE, subj to company's policy.Originally posted by Unidentified:and election day![]()
another words, an additional annual leave loh.Originally posted by Ah Cek:for some private companies on 5-days week, they will be a day-off in the weekday after GE, subj to company's policy.
so what do U work as?Originally posted by babymac13:Everyday is a working day for me although I stay home everyday
No life.....![]()
I don't work, I study.Originally posted by Xcert:so what do U work as?
my exams tmr and friday...even more sian...Originally posted by babymac13:I don't work, I study.
Everyday got to face my notes, preparing for my coming exam.![]()
Gd luck man!Originally posted by Xcert:my exams tmr and friday...even more sian...
pass and get incentives can liao. No need aim for so high standards. These days, many young fit man go jogging die suddenly. U not scare meh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:i make use of this long weekend to train up myself - jooging and swimming bcos i only got $100 for ippt. trg to get another $100 by this june.![]()
i got $100 juz bcos of a mere 6secs in my 2.4km. else can get $200 liaoz. buay kam guan leh.Originally posted by Manager433:pass and get incentives can liao. No need aim for so high standards. These days, many young fit man go jogging die suddenly. U not scare meh?
Thanks.Originally posted by babymac13:Gd luck man!
At least you end your suffering earlier ....
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i got $100 juz bcos of a mere 6secs in my 2.4km. else can get $200 liaoz. buay kam guan leh.
anyway, death can comes in many forms. but come to think of it, if i dies after my jogging, this means i haven take shower then kana change into si lang clothings leh...yucksbody still sticky sticky
U would be happy to know that they will wash U clean clean dress U nice nice before putting U in a coffin...Originally posted by Ah Cek:anyway, death can comes in many forms. but come to think of it, if i dies after my jogging, this means i haven take shower then kana change into si lang clothings leh...yucksbody still sticky sticky
and later they will burn you blacky blacky or bury u deep deep of your choiceOriginally posted by Xcert:U would be happy to know that they will wash U clean clean dress U nice nice before putting U in a coffin...![]()
wash nia, not shower leh.Originally posted by Xcert:U would be happy to know that they will wash U clean clean dress U nice nice before putting U in a coffin...![]()
then how about those that wanna donate organs??Originally posted by StarPuppy:and later they will burn you blacky blacky or bury u deep deep of your choice![]()
got colleagues on mc? cover their duties?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its the period after the long weekend that i am worry about...![]()