or maybe not..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no lei...checked sistic...haven announce yet...maybe soon...
i'll definitely update when i get more info.. btw... sistic isnt the only ticket issuer right? theres ticketmaster etc?Originally posted by Churra:![]()
Have been waiting donkey yrs for them to come.... where u heard abt this?
can confirm or not?
dun make me excited for nothing leh..![]()
she beat me to itOriginally posted by FireIce:the concert will be 10 July 2006 @ Indoor Stadium
serve u right! i'm sure u wont go to the concertOriginally posted by Churra:with all the weddings in may and june... now concert in July!
like that also excited? r u horny or got mental problem?Originally posted by Churra:Have been waiting donkey yrs for them to come.... where u heard abt this? can confirm or not? dun make me excited for nothing leh
Some people say Coldplay is gh3y. They don't know what they're talking about.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i heard that coldplay coming to singapore, anyone interested?
btw, any websites to get concert information and etc?
well, thats your fucking opinion. i am not a very big fan of coldplay myself, but i just thought that it would be nice to inform coldplay fans.Originally posted by vindicated:who cares! Coldplay is lousy, better spend time sleeping
im sure you won't go too because you have to pay off the debts your mother owes my dog for sleeping with her.Originally posted by vindicated:serve u right! i'm sure u wont go to the concert
dont be jealous, since the only thing that would probably excite you is a dead rat with maggots crawling out of its enticing corpse.Originally posted by vindicated:like that also excited? r u horny or got mental problem?
woot!Originally posted by Churra:MAI TU LIAO!!!!
wat's the price like!!
omg!! with all the weddings in may and june... now concert in July!
~~$$~~