ruan mian mian?Originally posted by FireIce:viet gers oso meek on the outside, whip their husbands after door close
my thai buddy told me..thai gangster..real 1...they wont distrub u or find ur trouble for nth unless..they see u bully somebody weaker than u..or u challange them..then again they not scare of the police also..Originally posted by Advante_101:Thai people are realli not tat gentle and kind as what the magazine or watever saids la...its all an outer image.....Thai men are humble & quiet but they are ferocious as hell when the time arise..Thai woman can be very loving to u..care & listen to u but the moment u step on their toes they cut off ur penis..yeah it realli happened in thailand..many cases liao...Thai pple irregardless of size all possess abit of venom 1....Luckily Thai pple are not a bunch of gek siao pple...they dun find other pple trouble..onli got thai pple beat thai pple..but never the thai pple beat tourist unless the tourist bo tai chee zhou asking for it..So when pple say thai pple gentle..i say lan qiao zi kee gif u manz...
Yeah what u say is true..I have seen alot of those realli hardcore angmohs(drunk marines,sailor,tattooed) go there trying to play punk cos they more big size i think..They just think 'asian' pple cannot fight them or win them..fuck manz i tell u they shoot u like a dog up there manz...1 bullet how much onli..life is cheap there...Originally posted by SGpork:my thai buddy told me..thai gangster..real 1...they wont distrub u or find ur trouble for nth unless..they see u bully somebody weaker than u..or u challange them..then again they not scare of the police also..
if really fight..they call their pple down ..afew lorry..![]()
yea. when i went to canada to visit my aunt and uncle, i was shocked to see 27 shotguns bundled up together in the basement, and bullets all over the dinning room.Originally posted by SGpork:ok lar...that time holiday me n frens went over there with him..his house got
ak n shotgun...real guns..but ...kinda old version..![]()
but i believe..sure as hell can shoot![]()
to vietnamese,their thai counterparts are like kittensOriginally posted by SGpork:my thai buddy told me..thai gangster..real 1...they wont distrub u or find ur trouble for nth unless..they see u bully somebody weaker than u..or u challange them..then again they not scare of the police also..
if really fight..they call their pple down ..afew lorry..![]()
Dun tok cock la...27 shotgun...Canada no gun limit 1 ah...Originally posted by JennTS:yea. when i went to canada to visit my aunt and uncle, i was shocked to see 27 shotguns bundled up together in the basement, and bullets all over the dinning room.
u thai ambassador is it?Originally posted by casino_king:OK I got Thai GF (in Thailand, never came out of Thailand before Thai girl) so I must be the most qualified to talk.... actually I used to have a few... not at the same time lah, mostly not anyway... huh, I really qualified to open my big mouth.
But let me hear what you people say first can?![]()
Maybe yes maybe not...These two are like good friends do u noe?They will not attack eact other 1..They are like brothers..During the vietnam war..Its is the Thai mafia undeground & druglords who supply their Gun supply to the vietnamese to fight the marines...The Vietnamese onli got lan qiao zi kee...Vietnamese might be ruthless..So are the Thais if there a need..its just tat their buddhism is holding them back..Even the strong japanese didt able to conquer Thailand or any western powers ever stand in Thai...But vietnamese does..So who is the weakest link? I duno manz just my 2 cent..Mayb i respect the Thais more than Viet....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:to vietnamese,their thai counterparts are like kittens
sawadika means 3 bowls of pork trotters (in hokkien).Originally posted by hellomotosxq:sawadika .sawadika .i always hear this in taiwan 's show .