both are equally funny.Originally posted by nismoS132:i don't know which is funnier. the article, of the dumb reactions people here have.
My powers? X ray eyes.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:![]()
so which superhero family does urs belong to? and ur powers are....
Now theres a dirty and a clean? wtf?!?!?!Originally posted by SpecOps87:Think the one quoted is actually a dirty nuke, not exactly a full-fledged nuke.
wah kao, its cheaper than rice lah.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:cold storage is having an offer!! 2 for $3.99 onli!! some more comes with free gift leh!
i tot naruto the ultimate curry is good ... but your one eat liao dieOriginally posted by dinky1409:Come lah come lah I give you all free... My plant behind my house got a lot of plutonium fruits ler.. My mom always cook plutonium curry my favourite!![]()

Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so expensive ar?
i got mine for $2.10 at seng siong lei...![]()
is it?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:cold storage is having an offer!! 2 for $3.99 onli!! some more comes with free gift leh!
i think that your spelling error is funnier.Originally posted by nismoS132:i don't know which is funnier. the article, of the dumb reactions people here have.
dammit, nice website, i've been reading it for the past 3 hours, reading EVERY single thing i can lay my eyes on.. awesome stuff...Originally posted by maggot: