wao kao...expo and SIM is not next door lei...Originally posted by MooKu:I'm sure there are other places in the campus you can study.
Like erm, you can study at Expo and camp there so guaranteed you won't miss your exam![]()
That's why I say camp at Expo. It's a long journey from the West!Originally posted by bksianzz:i not familiar with NP... i live west area... u ask me to camp at expo? my exam still got 1 month+ b4 finish
sch juz started, u so hardworking go library study meh?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:don't come to NP library...knn...so pack already still wanna fight with me for spaces...![]()
i cannot.Originally posted by HENG@:wads wrong with studying at home???
yeah!Originally posted by borntolive:someone was caught masturbating in SIM bef![]()
what time U reach the library?Originally posted by bksianzz:do u guys notice library is freaking full? every day i go to school for self study but the library is always 100% full house.... freak man
some times it gets so bad that i cant even find an empty bench in SIM to study... ended up studying at batok mac
i cannot study at home also. location dun make a difference.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cannot.
u can doesn't mean we can...![]()
peipei... what is this ahh...Originally posted by HENG@:Homophobes are all idiots. Mushrooms do not represent the Singapore people, nor should they presume to speak on our behalf.
another mushroom. u are a good mushroom ahOriginally posted by MooKu:peipei... what is this ahh...![]()
i saw the video...was rofl..that guy look so guai...i think he sit in front of a gal n under the table mast..on the table was i think oil...then suay another gal spotted him mast n rubbing n inform the librarian n the librarian chased him outOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah!
too bad the blog post was removed...
orh.Originally posted by HENG@:another mushroom. u are a good mushroom ah![]()