Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmmmm ? ..........
Sian la. Me later few hrs later got one exam in history stuffs. I am very very weak in that subject. And i will go battle with lack of preparation. My style has always been those last min 2-3 days b4 study one. So far it work for other exams except for this one which i m very unsure coz i got like 22 chaps to cover and i study like 6-7 oni... The stupid lecturer refused to give tips. His so called tips are so general... I hate him lor. This is a new subject. WHy i so suai kana 1st time for this history subject one.
and my uni dont have sub paper system. fail one subject have to repear half a yr. I feel such a failure sia. i have nv fail exam b4. Why am i still so inmature at this age. Should start very early for exam ma. dunno hw to tell my parents. Pa... em i fail one of my subject have to repeat half a yr.. Then my Pa (i dun think he will scold me) but he will be very very disappointed. Somemore one subject is like 1k of sch fees and somemore i am like 24 yrs old liao. Grad ard 26.. nw i tink 27...
I hope i can inspire all those going to uni soon. dun end up like me.. regret...
Start preparing notes everyday so that u got ample time.
Wish me luck later ba. I need lots of it. Going to WP rally at Serangoon tonight and shout out loud to voice my frustration and disappointment.
i realli like SGforum, coz i dun have a blog and after writing this i sort of feel better lor, letting off ur stream.
Sigh![]()
same like me.. my attitude is study last 4-5hours b4 examOriginally posted by pierre^^:Sian la. Me later few hrs later got one exam in history stuffs. I am very very weak in that subject. And i will go battle with lack of preparation. My style has always been those last min 2-3 days b4 study one. So far it work for other exams except for this one which i m very unsure coz i got like 22 chaps to cover and i study like 6-7 oni... The stupid lecturer refused to give tips. His so called tips are so general... I hate him lor. This is a new subject. WHy i so suai kana 1st time for this history subject one.
and my uni dont have sub paper system. fail one subject have to repear half a yr. I feel such a failure sia. i have nv fail exam b4. Why am i still so inmature at this age. Should start very early for exam ma. dunno hw to tell my parents. Pa... em i fail one of my subject have to repeat half a yr.. Then my Pa (i dun think he will scold me) but he will be very very disappointed. Somemore one subject is like 1k of sch fees and somemore i am like 24 yrs old liao. Grad ard 26.. nw i tink 27...
I hope i can inspire all those going to uni soon. dun end up like me.. regret...
Start preparing notes everyday so that u got ample time.
Wish me luck later ba. I need lots of it. Going to WP rally at Serangoon tonight and shout out loud to voice my frustration and disappointment.
i realli like SGforum, coz i dun have a blog and after writing this i sort of feel better lor, letting off ur stream.
Sigh![]()
sigh...same here.Originally posted by alexkusu:same like me.. my attitude is study last 4-5hours b4 exam
somehow, even i have 2-3days to study, i dun feel so pressure, hence no motivation to start at all. I guess study smart bah.. for me, if i have 25 chapter, i will just scan read the chapter summaries.