yah, not badOriginally posted by Mospeada:try Dopod 818...
not bad
i dun always change hp one mah. my current O2 xda more thn 2yrs liao... how much is the atom leh... singtel like dun have...Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh
so rich ah
o2 atom lah
blackberry for poser execs
luks like a chiong O2mini.... n the name itself kinda turns me off. their marketing people suck...Originally posted by Mospeada:try Dopod 818...
not bad
ah skeujin selling ur o2?Originally posted by skeujin:i dun always change hp one mah. my current O2 xda more thn 2yrs liao... how much is the atom leh... singtel like dun have...
most probably trade in or keep as spare hp. y leh...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah skeujin selling ur o2?

trade in no much value liao...Originally posted by skeujin:most probably trade in or keep as spare hp. y leh...
like tt i mite as well keep...Originally posted by Mospeada:trade in no much value liao...
i offer $200 lah...![]()
Originally posted by casino_king:Dopod 900 is out in case you didn't know..
no no i DO NOT wan doopoo...Originally posted by ne0matrix:I heard the Dopod 818's paint will come off one.![]()
Why? I almost bought the 900 a few days ago with the progress package money... backed out at the last minute to look some more you have bad experience with doopoo?Originally posted by skeujin:no no i DO NOT wan doopoo...
personally i find the name irritating. and some peeps who have one somplain bout it hanging and other faults...Originally posted by casino_king:Why? I almost bought the 900 a few days ago with the progress package money... backed out at the last minute to look some more you have bad experience with doopoo?
i got the xda liao mah...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i also heard atom hanging a lot wor
my fren's dopod 818 working fine going strong.. its pretty good in everything bar the name ba
blackberry.. no point unless u absolutely need to get ur email on the go.. if not then there r better choices la..
IMHO... the dopod 818 might be worth checking out along with the O2 xDA IIs ba
this kinda thing is heng suay one loh....Originally posted by skeujin:and some peeps who have one somplain bout it hanging and other faults...
orh. cause i have 2 frens who r suay...Originally posted by FireIce:this kinda thing is heng suay one loh....