I prefer doris vocal, sound really like nu guiOriginally posted by Hellraiza:how about chthonic, this really good taiwanese black metal band? Their bassist Doris is oh SO hot...
saosin is not metalcore, neither is atreyu
you guys, what about local bands? And please don't state the obvious and predictable...
ah a fellow fan...Originally posted by The man who was death:I prefer doris vocal, sound really like nu gui
Did you buy it from the Army Market? I saw one shop there selling metal CDs, and they had their poster on display.Originally posted by Hellraiza:ah a fellow fan...i saw some photos on their website, got this guest vocalist join them during their 10 years anniversary...quite chio also! but don't know who's that..i only managed to find ONE of their albums here in SG...and even that was the last album. Might be going TW to get their stuff..
army market is beach road hawker center...Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:huh?? eh tell me where the metal cd retailer is leh!!!!! i wanna go!!! wheres the army market??
yup! Hightone Music...the owner is Jeffrey, nice guy, plays mean lead guitar as well!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Did you buy it from the Army Market? I saw one shop there selling metal CDs, and they had their poster on display.
if christianity wasn't important, the Reds in the mainland wouldn't be making so much noise...Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:omg chthonic is a satanic/antichrist black metal band??!!! i just saw a pic of one of their members with the inverted cross necklace. wtf? who bothers about christianity in taiwan?? i thought its a predominantly buddhist country???
oh man i saw the uncensored version of Progenies of the apocalypse or smthing like that. satanic sia -.- how can u - a catholic, watch such stuff?Originally posted by trendz:anyone into dimmu borgir?
boy.. i'm a catholic.. but i know myself. music and religion are two diff matters altogether.![]()
i doubt so...they were personally awarded a prize by the Taiwanese minister himself...Originally posted by The man who was death:chthonic is taiwan independent extremist![]()