A few mth ago me went an interview at a office in P.Lebar. The director who interviewed me was 30+,tall, plain looking. I filled up e form and the interview went s normal. However even though he offered me e job i did not accept it. I went back and he (using e info on my interview form) called me a few times. Even hinting if i do not go out with him he will go my address. So i pulled along a friend 2 meet him. I did not wan go alone, anyway i found him gross. He overheard my friend's n me conversation tat me needed to pay rent and quite money tight. That night he call me say he downstair ask me go down or else he go up. So i bo bian go down. He want lend me $100.I say no need, he insisted and pushed e $ 2 me.HE say take take,never mind one. I kept wanting 2 go back but he want go 4 a ride. During e ride he tried trying to get fresh but i kept pushing him away. End up, he no choice but let me go back. he was very angry tat he could not get one inch close 2 me. When i reached home, i did not on my phone til e next mornin. Next mornin i found tat he had msg me twice,wanting his $ back. But i had already passed to my landlord so i say one week later. Durin tat one week he bomb my phone daily demandin e money back. At e end of e week, i went to Atm deposit to him(I was OCBC, he POSB). At the Atm Two of my $10 notes could not be accepted due to crumpleness. As i was in a hurry i dep $80 1st. The next few day i was so busy i did not have e time 2 dep e rest and i tout no big deal,$100 he chase dun tell me he $20 oso chase meh??Haha,Guess wat. He msg at least 20 time ask me quickly give back his $20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By the way, besides ownin a export business, he oso a part time property agent(at a agency which got a name wth a fruit in it.. Now i purposely dun return see this amusing disgusting person got wat ting 2 say