what's the name of the stores ah?Originally posted by MooKu:Usually if you go to places like the Annex (at Heeren) or the Icon (at Bugis) or Far East Plaza you should be able to find alot of Tshirts. Personally I prefer going to the Annex (or Heeren itself) over Far East Plaza, cos the quality is better there. Haven't been to the Icon yet though.
dun waste your time at the icon...Originally posted by MooKu:Usually if you go to places like the Annex (at Heeren) or the Icon (at Bugis) or Far East Plaza you should be able to find alot of Tshirts. Personally I prefer going to the Annex (or Heeren itself) over Far East Plaza, cos the quality is better there. Haven't been to the Icon yet though.
woah.. got lobang ah? simi websai ah?Originally posted by FireIce:paul frank shirts are cool too
but i dunno if sg sells authentic ones
i buy them online
Got quite a number... I don't remember the shop names.Originally posted by Itachi:what's the name of the stores ah?
Really?! How is it like? More like Far East Plaza or more like the Heeren? Far East Plaza has tons of shops selling the same things.Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun waste your time at the icon...
nothing much the last time i went there...![]()
If you can, handwash them.Originally posted by Itachi:oh ya.. how to wash and maintain the t shirt well ah? sometimes either the collar or the printing spoils one..![]()
cheem lehOriginally posted by MooKu:If you can, handwash them.
However, it's quite troublesome to keep doing so. Here's how I normally do it:
- wash with cold water
- low tumble dry
- if your washing machine has a function for this, shorten the washing time
universal rule! wash with like colors.
If you're washing your tshirt for the first time, I've frequently heard it helps to maintain the original color of the tshirt if you put some vinegar into the final rinse of the wash.
oh yahhh must iron inside out also. If possible don't set the temperature of the iron too high...
oh hohoho just read your tshirt label!
Of course time-consuming, but you want to spend more time to prolong your Tshirt life or you want to keep spending money every month to get new ones?Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:cheem lehbut wont be handwashing too time consuming and sometimes not thorough??