not that SMS lah...Originally posted by duotiga83:nwis GPRS...bluetooth?![]()
how abt SBS?Originally posted by ^tamago^:not that SMS lah...![]()
SMS = sgForums Music Station.... our resident sgForums podcast-cum-radio station....![]()
orh...SSS or S3Originally posted by ^tamago^:that one is triple S leh.....
appoint someone to be the neutral party. vote by sending a PM to him.Originally posted by duotiga83:how to vote sia......![]()
hmmm....i dun think there is anyone leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:appoint someone to be the neutral party. vote by sending a PM to him.![]()
FI loh...and Jason!!!!!Originally posted by NT2:hmmm....i dun think there is anyone leh.
u are so wrong...below 50% is also a strong mandate okie...Originally posted by Gordonator:if really we vote, the ruling party will sure lose, cos we all love to see a hero fall from grace.![]()
hee -haw....hee-haw!!!!!Originally posted by seow:OMGZORS!!!
"the ruling party(of SGf) is so strong, my 80 million upgrade dollar plan, a big juicy carrot dangling infront of them cannot sway them!!!"
upgrade forum!!!!!! more smilies!!!! more polling!!!!!Originally posted by goldmouse369:down the upgrading. hurray hougang and potong pasir. is really not fair for them casue they aslo pay tax.
zheng hu eh lui come from whereeeee???Originally posted by Gordonator:i demand to know where all the money from p-members goes to.![]()
chiu want to sue them si bo.......Originally posted by seow:zheng hu eh lui come from whereeeee???
i wana oppo...den 30k people will listen to my rallyOriginally posted by duotiga83:WHU WANTS TO OPPOS?![]()
wu ya bo?Originally posted by laurence82:if fireice allow such election, i go treat her high tea![]()
this topic is serious?Originally posted by NT2:back to serious topic
ahem.Originally posted by NT2:back to serious topic