oh ok, mr ........................ mr................. mr..................Originally posted by fudgester:Erm.... can someone provide English subtitles please?![]()
Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:oh ok, mr ........................ mr................. mr..................
can't pro--nun ur name, hme......... must be my education............nevermind, i dont have a mind, i............ i oculd be UR NANNY, of course that real, i could sense that u need one badly......so do you sense or nosense anymore,......... i could be ur father too, lol

who doin the impress thingy? here?Originally posted by fudgester:
i know of a n english word to use here..............must think...........give me some time ok? incoherent, r u expecting him? cos i'm not!Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:this thread close but ....ban ....lord *dumbass* nuclear cos he no mind aiya nevermind he retar de dstupi......d sia..fcukkkkkkkoff n......di eeee11!!1!one!!!
so mister allen really gave you some guts to put down ur words here, whats the relation bet 2 of you? one of u a shemale, hey leave me alone, i dun go from behind.....ya know?Originally posted by bksianzz:sad to see this kind of ppl here... go sign up for some english course pls...
i oso dunnoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:smlj![]()

gao bu hao speakers corner top lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahha, this belongs in Bar.
anyway bar has come up with topics with no activity recently.
chit chat can climb to the top next month or the following one.
funni ehOriginally posted by Lord Nuclear:'moose limbs' stand for.............some meat ur 'a' ble to consume...........no?
no pun intended, of COURSE! lol,
i hate emoticon, thats why i never use it or less often.
i love making fun of words which dun or do haf a meaning or two.
since ur so rich, u claimed it urselves, why don't you spare some cash for me, i need a thousand or two....... yap i'm born in spore, i behave lie..ka sporean...........woof.......woof!..oops! laughing my ass off, better without an ass on ....n ur a asshole..........pun intended, guess teh meaning, i lose in touch with the society ever since i was five, JUST FIVE without a lie...