wah no more liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:saw where?
looks quite old in the pic above. below one nicer.Originally posted by martin_lim85:dun play play leh she maybe look nerdy but chio althought she 31 this year![]()

hard to find the missing part liaoOriginally posted by viperation:yeah, velma in scooby doo movie very pretty. maybe the evil doggy possess her and display the hot side of velma.
agree that its a total crap that scrabby is the mastermind![]()
cant believe she still good lookingOriginally posted by Gordonator:looks quite old in the pic above. below one nicer.
btw, her name is Linda Cardellini. she acted in ER as well.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:cant believe she still good looking
i mean got the nu ren weiOriginally posted by hoganrock:![]()
okOriginally posted by martin_lim85:i mean got the nu ren wei

Originally posted by Gordonator:nostalgic
yaOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:I don't think that there are real ghosts in Scooby Doo...
it is just a cartoon character you know.![]()
oicOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Lame movie la. Scrappy doo is usually a nice puppy. He turned out to be the evil one. Then daphne shouldn't learn kung fu 'cause her original character is demure and lady-like. Only Shaggy and Scooby could save the movie.