the last was in september!Originally posted by maincghel:tampines mrt station tentage is almost fully up.
finally! waited so long for a pasar malam in the east!
nikon D50...Originally posted by mrsmall:tamago what camera you are using
september? i thought the most recent one was the hari raya pasar malam which was in october?Originally posted by ^tamago^:the last was in september!
but will compete with ikea or not?
is it at the grass patch below century square and POSB there?Originally posted by maincghel:september? i thought the most recent one was the hari raya pasar malam which was in october?
no wonder my stomach's craving for a ramly burger so much
i think in the next few months, the pasar malams should be shifting to the east (i hope).
tentage is completely up now, should be starting next week or next next week latest.
:YAY:!
expensive lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:nikon D50...
opp fajar lrt station.. jux opened..Originally posted by stevenliew:bukit panjang no more ler
hmm je just had 1 recently right? not that far apart from jurong west IMO, at least as compared to bedok and sengkang.Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it at the grass patch below century square and POSB there?
actually jurong west hasn't gotten any in quite a while too....
er.... u have to ask in the photographers' haven.Originally posted by mrsmall:expensive leh
Canon DC100 good or not
they used to have it at avenue 1 or gek poh there.....Originally posted by maincghel:hmm je just had 1 recently right? not that far apart from jurong west IMO, at least as compared to bedok and sengkang.
yes yes. the whole patch extending from the cpf building to the entrance of tampines mrt there, very obvious.
especially if you're going to take a picture from the mrt station, don't even need to exit.
True true. nothing new. I've started working in pasar malams when i was 14. And till date, nothing new have changed. Except that there's no more illegal DVD/games storeOriginally posted by mr_sotong:pasar malam is always the same..
x2. opened till whenOriginally posted by manjieass:opp fajar lrt station.. jux opened..
now still have?Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:Hmm you guys should have come to pasir ris... during the period of late oct to till this date...there are abt 5,6 pasar malam liao... all along drive 1 around the pasir ris east cc there..alot sia...i ramly till siao liao...
Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:Hmm you guys should have come to pasir ris... during the period of late oct to till this date...there are abt 5,6 pasar malam liao... all along drive 1 around the pasir ris east cc there..alot sia...i ramly till siao liao...
Yup.Originally posted by lpx88:One at Hougang and AMK MRT?
Gek Poh is somewhere near Jurong West Ave 5/St 75 that areaOriginally posted by maincghel:
then u never come and post the good news earlier?
where is gek poh?
same is same, but if it's there must go at least once
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Next up: Tampines MRT
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/7131/dsc0031ub1.jpg