thank u.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Kovan(very small)
Hougang Central(very big with games)
Toa Payoh Central(bigger than Kovan, but no games)
yupOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wah hougang got funfair ah.
toa payoh got 2 rides leh.
opened.....Originally posted by pierre^^:Does ani one noe the hougang funfair hor
the merry go round open already? (Not ferris wheel ok)
As usual every CNY..Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks all for ur contributions~
also happening at chinatown pagoda street and temple st~
hahas same same i miss the candy flossOriginally posted by Tayysj:now where have pasar malam? i need to buy candy floss urgently =(
thanksOriginally posted by sand king:St George Road (Near Boon Keng Mrt)
Where got near. Quite a walkin distance. But thks for the update anyway.Originally posted by sand king:St George Road (Near Boon Keng Mrt)
thanks for the updateOriginally posted by Tayysj:another one setting up at pasir ris drive 6
just to add on, it is closing this sunday.Originally posted by pierre^^:Does ani one noe the hougang funfair hor
the merry go round open already? (Not ferris wheel ok)
today i walk pass it seems to be covered up
but the poster say Friday already open fun fair liao
who can comfirm?
Originally posted by Manager433:Where got near. Quite a walkin distance. But thks for the update anyway.
Np,One bus stop away only.Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks
Pls stick the the thread topic.Originally posted by sootky:pasar malam can see many xmm in their homes clothes walking around... love their short fbt shorts showing their nice tanned legs...so sexy